Ratings based on 810 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location in downtown

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Mid-century modern vibe, layout of the suite was helpful with a large family
Excellent breakfast, nice facililites. Needed valet,, help with bags, extra shampoo...the staff was really accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Definitely the best embassy suites I've ever stayed in. Location is great, tons of stuff to do and places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Stayed one night for Texas Bowl with our two teenagers. My parents had a second room and we were able to get them next to us. Valet, front desk and staff were very friendly and helpful in all areas. After happy hour, we walked 5 blocks to the Metro station and took train to stadium for the game and back. Full hot breakfast the next day was wonderful and plenty for all. Rooms were clean and plenty of space for all of us. Beds were the only thing less than great and I had a stiff back in the morning. Extra charge for valet parking was a bit annoying at $32/day, but not unusual for the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Great hotel ideally located - especially enjoyed the wonderful daily free breakfast buffet. And the attached Hearsay bar has great ambience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Very nice place, It is easy to reach all of Houston from this location. The on site restaurant is very good and you have many others close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
There for Adele. Stay was ok. Totally shocked there was a fee for parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious but dirty

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not clean and not in very good shape: food under the table, carpet was very wet in places, carpet was quite stained, console door fell off. We liked the space, the refrigerator, the courteous housekeeping service, and the courteous and quick valet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
I was in for a convention and needed to entertain a bunch of clients. The staff had great ideas and were very helpful. Hotel was newly redone and lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect location

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Perfectly located next to toyota centrr
Nice and very spacious room. Great view and amenities