Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st martinville ,LA

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: The complimentary snacks and drinks each night
Cons: The pool area
Location: Embassy suites was beautiful and a convienant location near food places the Galleria. The suite had everything we could ask for we were very comfortab
We enjoyed the complimentary snacks and drinks each night . The staff was excellent. The pool was indoors and very cold so we didn't swim , but aside from that our stay was excellent and would definitely go back .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Great hotel close to Galleria

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We were in Houston to visit our son anf his wife who live in Bellaire. This Embassy Suites was so conveniently located for us. The staff is very professional and welcoming. We will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McAllen Texas

Great location next to the Galleria, good breakfas

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: location, breakfast and evening drinks and snacks
Cons: update rest rooms
Location: Next to Galleria Mall, close to highways and downtown, restraunts
We have stayed here several times, great location and price. We always like the free breakfast and evening drinks. Our only recommendation is that they should update the rest rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

N/A

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Had a great time at this Embassy Suites hotel. Lots of fun. Great location next to restruants and shopping. Will be back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Muy bueno

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien esta muy bonito el hotel y la zona está muy céntrica
4 out of 5
by connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dennis from Angleton

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay. Will come back !!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Hotel close to shopping

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Near shopping centre
Arrived 1 hour after check in time to be told the room (bedroom with 2 double beds) was not ready. Go away and come back in an hour. On returning 3 hours later given a room that had only one double bed and a sofa bed, take it or leave it. Will never go there again and probably will never use the Embassy Suites again.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels