Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Hotel close to shopping

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Near shopping centre
Arrived 1 hour after check in time to be told the room (bedroom with 2 double beds) was not ready. Go away and come back in an hour. On returning 3 hours later given a room that had only one double bed and a sofa bed, take it or leave it. Will never go there again and probably will never use the Embassy Suites again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Had a few problems with the first room as it was for a wheelchair guest so I asked to be moved. This was done. New room was fine wxcept that the coffee maker did not work and bathroom sink had a very slow drain. Then on chevkout I saw thst I was carged for parking. I was never informed of this beforehand or at check in, and I have stayed at this hotel before and was not charged for parking. They apologized and refunded me for the parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016
I apologize there were a couple of items in the room that did not work or work well. We do charge for parking, I apologize you were not properly informed of this charge. We look forward to seeing you again in the not too distant future. Sincerely, William Venegas III General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted May 17, 2016
This hotel was perfect, this pirce was worth it and we were close to everything.
5 out of 5
by Kerrie from Pittsburgh

Excellent hotel great location and staff!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic stay, great location. Excellent room. Great amenities! I will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Robbie from Round Rock

Pros & Cons

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: Nice room, frig, Wi-Fi, great happy hour, friendly staff. Cons: Drippy plumbing, bad AC, recurring problems with room key, expensive parking.
5 out of 5
by Monica from Dallas TX

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was absolutely wonderful. I have no complaints.
5 out of 5
by Sylvia M from San Antonio

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was great.
5 out of 5
by Jerome

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edward from boston

outstanding

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
the whole experience we had with you was awesome
1 out of 5
by Antoinette from Houston

Poor service

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very nasty customer service and inconsiderate to the fact that what I reserved isn't what I got. Or what I paid for. Still waiting for a refund have been getting a run. Will not stay with embassy never again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016
Antoinette, I apologize you received such poor service. I can assure you that is not our standards and we will continue to strive to do better for our guests like yourself. Sincerely, William Venegas III General Manager