Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Galleria

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Enjoyable, breakfast great & happy hours were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice hotel in the galleria area

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Location: Excellent location for people who want to go shopping to the galleria, a couple of blocks away.
Had to be in the area for a meeting. Just stayed one night, but the front desk people were very nice and helpful. Bed was comfortable and everything was clean. Also the cooked to order breakfast is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad. The Caribbean

Close to shopping

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: The ambience.
Cons: Plumbing needs improvement.
Location: Near to the Galleria and eating places.
Indoor garden, happy hour at he bar, friendly staff, however leaking taps in the bathroom, wet carpets in the bedroom I would stay with you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles La.

Nice close to Galliera

Posted Jul 6, 2015
First room had AC noise... Changed room, then frig. didn't work... Had it replaced at 8 pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Friendly staff, clean accommodations. Love the swans, happy hour and breakfast! Would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

El hotel muy cómodo y muy cerca de la Galleria

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: La ubicación y la comodidad de las suites
Cons: Algunos detalles de mantenimiento como las pantallas de las lámparas. La variedad del desayuno que se ofrece
Location: Muy cerca de la Galleria, que es una zona muy comercial
Todo bien en general. El personal muy amable. Las suites muy cómodas y de muy buen tamaño. La ubicación muy buena para las personas interesadas en el área de la Galleria
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicole from Beaumont

Pretty great hotel with only a few tweaks needed.

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and accommodating to our family of five. My husband and I stayed in the bedroom, our two daughters slept comfortably on the fold out, and they provided us with a crib for our toddler. The hotel was clean. The breakfast was pretty fantastic. The shuttle was pretty convenient. I will advise that you make sure you plan in advance for the shuttle...it isn't always available on the spot. We only had a couple complaints: The pool was HOT...like steamy. And the hot tub didn't work at the time of our stay. The wifi is pretty much useless. We only used the complimentary wifi so maybe you get what you pay for. OH, and the plumbing in our room was kinda iffy. The sink in our kitchenette took a while to drain. There was a gentleman at the front desk, mid 20's...I feel bad for forgetting his name. He made us seem like VIPs. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great location

Posted May 18, 2015
Check in so quick I was shocked. Very family oriented. Kids loved the indoor pool. Breakfast is complimentary and very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels