Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great hotel, great stay!

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Location, value, cleanliness, staff friendliness and newly refurbished.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Heart of the Galleria. Walking distance to everything in that area.
I've managed hotels for 15+ years so needless to say, I'm very particular. This hotel is AMAZING!! Great location, extremely clean, newly refurbished (common areas and rooms) and the staff was outstanding! The GM and DOS took the time to visit with us during the happy hour and they were incredibly sweet! They even showed my girls how to feed the swans. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by San Juanita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Close to the Houston Galleria

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Staff, rooms, location
Cons: Pool definitely needs work!
Location: The Galleria is just a block and a half away.
We had a great stay as always at the Embassy Suites. The first night there was a group in the attrium until 1 am so it was quite loud. We spoke to the desk about it and never had another problem. The staff is wonderful! Each of them greeted us and wanted to make sure we were enjoying our stay. We will definitely come back to enjoy this hotel. The only negative was the pool which is indoors and seemed to be having filter problems. 😳 I am sure they will work on that because this is an excellent Embassy!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sofas are smell and dirty

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
LOVE it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was very disappointing. Having stayed at many Embassy Suites, this facility's breakfast is the worst I have ever had at an Embassy Suite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast and happy hour were great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st martinville ,LA

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: The complimentary snacks and drinks each night
Cons: The pool area
Location: Embassy suites was beautiful and a convienant location near food places the Galleria. The suite had everything we could ask for we were very comfortab
We enjoyed the complimentary snacks and drinks each night . The staff was excellent. The pool was indoors and very cold so we didn't swim , but aside from that our stay was excellent and would definitely go back .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Great hotel close to Galleria

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We were in Houston to visit our son anf his wife who live in Bellaire. This Embassy Suites was so conveniently located for us. The staff is very professional and welcoming. We will be back.