Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Minniminun adequate. Featuring prepasted tooth brush. No airport shuttle. And continental breakfast is weak.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

An ok hotel that sufficed, but fell short!

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: I liked that it was close to the airport!
Our experience was fine! We needed a hotel room to sleep in and that's what we got! We were a little disappointed at the condition of the bedding and the small pillows! My husband and I really did not sleep well at all! Had we known that there was a small living room, I may not have booked the room for the one night...........we would rather have a bigger bedroom with the beds not so close together. Our son and his wife were with us and it was a little uncomfortable being so close! We are senior citizens!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Stranded in Houston when weather cancelled flight

Posted Apr 19, 2015
It was closest available hotel to IAH and comfortable enough. Advertised breakfast and Internet-saw neither! No near by restaurants. I thought room pricey at $95 for this location and amenities. Staff was pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Close to Bush airport

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: That the room was clean and comfortable.
Due to weather our flight was cancelled. The Executive Suites was the only hotel that still had rooms by the time we were able to search for a room. It was clean and comfortable, but there were no amenities. Such as a real breakfast (there was some commercially wrapped sweet rolls and coffee in the lobby), no coffee maker in the room, no shuttle bus and no one on the front desk at all times. Also, there was no place within walking distance to eat and the neighborhood was "sketchy". (The front desk had a glass partition with a pass through under the glass.)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W.

It served its purpose

Posted Oct 15, 2014
We were stranded after our flight was cancelled and they had room. It had great water pressure and a bed. I would stay again if I was in need of a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Good value for a private Jacuzzi Suite

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: The value of a private Jacuzzi Suite and the close proximity to the Bush International Airport.
Location: There is every type of shopping, fast food, and quality restaurant's within 5 minutes of the location...including the Bush International Airport.
It was very relaxing to lay in a full size Jacuzzi after a 16 hour flight from Dubai and in the privacy of your own suite. This Hotel is only 5 minutes away from the Bush International Airport. There is no room service, but they have several Caterers that deliver to your door. A great Jacuzzi Suite for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Close to airport. Good enough for the price. A little noisy, but not bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

major dump

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: too far gone
Nasty place nasty rooms ... very unsafe area.. the smell of the room was terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

So so dirty, it doesn't smell well, so disgusting

Posted Jun 26, 2014
After flight delay, it was the last option, hotel is so dirty, not clean, disgusting experience...
2 out of 5
by Maria from California

Not a clean place

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Room, smelled old, towels were stained, bathroom was dirty. Room was dusty and very hot and humid. Took for ever to get to a comfortable temperature.