Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Brom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emilia from Guadalajara

En general todo excelente

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Gran ubicación, sin duda alguna volvería a hospedarme ahí.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas High Plains

available, at a price I could afford when I needed

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: available, at a price I could afford when I needed
Cons: put trash cans in rooms, room services more frequently. loose the homeless guy at the free breakfast every morning.
available, at a price I could afford when I needed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Receptionist would not let us is and told us we had no reservation without even checking. Then when I called her again and asked for a manager, she let us in a discovered we did have a reservation
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and outdated

Posted Feb 25, 2016
The room type I reserved was not available. The manager did not know if they had a clean room (at 6:30pm). A fellow traveler had been waiting for their room for 2 hours. The room was dirty, the foyer bathroom floor sticky. Towels were haphazardly thrown on the towel shelf, the bath mirror had a haze from using the wrong cleaner. I've not stayed in a hotel this bad for years.
4 out of 5
by Hamed

Not bad

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was pretty comfortable, except for the hot water. When I took the shower, it was not as hot as it should have been.
5 out of 5
by Fnu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

we didnt get what we booked

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: I booked it because it was convient to the area that I needed to visit in Houston and that is about all I liked about the location
Cons: provide what is booked and paid for dont change the booking without telling the customer
Location: location is great
we were forced to make do with a small room one bed and a sofa for 4 adults the bathroom had no door lack of privacy was a big issue the sofa was unconfortable of 2 adults to sleep on the ad for Extended Stay America showed an area with two queen beds , a sitting area what we got a cramped room where we had to sit on the bed and squeeze by if using the bathroom dressing was a problem since there was no door on the bathroom the women felt that they were on display the sofa was a pull out but it was very unconfortable to sleep on thin and you could feel the metal frame not restfull at all none of our party weigh over 190 pounds and we were cramped for space when we booked there were rooms with 2 queens available and we paid in advance and I am very unhappy that our room was taken away from us with no notification so we could have found other accomadation no consideration was shown to us it was like we are the boss and tough on you take it or lose it we will never use you again and none of our friends will likely follow suit
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
They have a rude night receptionist. We called before we booked online, he said there were no rooms available and hung up in our face. When we went online we were able to get a room without any problems.