Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

filthy room

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
I found hair everywhere; in the bed sheets, towels, etc. complained to front desk twice and nothing was done. Go to Houston a lot, will never stay in there. the included breakfast is a joke, muffins and chocolate bars expired.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Not what I expected.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
I rate this hotel 2 stars. The free breakfast consisted of coffee and tea, prepackaged muffins from Sam's Club and granola bars. One day the added packaged oatmeal too. The vending area was down a hall somewhere which I never found. The room was just okay. Nothing special.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Kinda gross

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Bugs in room. Dirty, crusty bed skirts. Dirty, stained carpet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Place To Sleep Near Galleria

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, working AC, price.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Galleria, Memorial Park, Tanglewood Trail for shopping, walking, jogging.
I was looking for a cheap place to spend one night. Met my needs at a price I was expecting and a third of many of the others near there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your clean room and our location during your visit with us. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with another enjoyable visit in the future.
1 out of 5
by cornelius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Cold/stale coffee at 6 am Very low water pressure when showering Locked out of building at 6:15am
3 out of 5
by Tom

no utensils! at an extended stay?

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
extended stay with no utensils - really!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ZAR

Ok-ish

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The Staff was very and helpful, however I do feel the Hotel needs some work to brighten it up. The breakfast is take away. No sit down area. I do feel as a regurlar traveler it is a bit over priced for what you get. No even a coffee machine in the room.
3 out of 5
by Gerald from Bethesda, MD

Final Four - crash pad

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Only issue I had was the barking dog down the hall. Room served its purpose for the Final Four weekend.