Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Place To Sleep Near Galleria

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, working AC, price.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Galleria, Memorial Park, Tanglewood Trail for shopping, walking, jogging.
I was looking for a cheap place to spend one night. Met my needs at a price I was expecting and a third of many of the others near there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your clean room and our location during your visit with us. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with another enjoyable visit in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Cold/stale coffee at 6 am Very low water pressure when showering Locked out of building at 6:15am
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ZAR

Ok-ish

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The Staff was very and helpful, however I do feel the Hotel needs some work to brighten it up. The breakfast is take away. No sit down area. I do feel as a regurlar traveler it is a bit over priced for what you get. No even a coffee machine in the room.
3 out of 5
by Gerald from Bethesda, MD

Final Four - crash pad

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Only issue I had was the barking dog down the hall. Room served its purpose for the Final Four weekend.
1 out of 5
by jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Houston Galleria area

Posted Mar 22, 2016
In a great area... Houston Galleria. Nice room and good staff.
4 out of 5
by julian from Dallas

A little to pricey

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is not bad, but it was a little too pricey. I stayed at the Hilton before for $20 less a night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

So so neighborhood

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Staff was very nice but breakfas wasn't much. Always out of coffee. No dishes, hairdryer, iron etx. I'm room Washing machines. Front desk out of detergent and quarters.
1 out of 5
by Damita from point blank

reservation

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Your team gave my reservations away
1 out of 5
by Dave

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel used the cheapest amenities possible. Refrigerator and air conditioner ran all night long. Listed as an extended stay but had zero kitchen supplies Had to go downstairs for a spoon Everything about this hotel is cheap and un kept.