Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch your card and double check your reservation

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel changed my employee's check in date without even notifying us. They then sold out of their rooms, and called to DEMAND my employee check out immediately. I contacted hotels.com and they show that the hotel never notified them about the change either. The front desk person was the rudest person I had ever dealt with. She kept saying it didn't matter what my reservation said, I was wrong and he had to check out. Plus they charged my employees card despite the fact that it was PREPAID. My employee has been staying here for almost an entire month, and this is how we were treated. Shame on you Extended Stays. You will never get our business again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. The situation you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. To uphold our company’s high standards, I have retrained our front desk staff on our billing and reservation procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Additionally, I will make sure we are providing each guest with professional customer service. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
They never came to clean the room and would barely give us clean towels. The entire hotel smelled like smoke and the trash upstairs smelled like it been there for weeks
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals as well as reviewing our room inspection procedures. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mary from Middlesex NJ

Roach infested

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Roaches, rude staff and constant fire alarms
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the room conditions you experienced. To prevent this from happening again, we are proactively working to resolve this issue both onsite and with a professional service company. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Overall it was a nice stay. They could improve their free continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your satisfaction. I will be sure to share your feedback with our corporate office. Still, I am glad to read that we were able to provide you with a pleasant stay overall. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
5 out of 5
by deltress from Brazil

Home away from Home

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Relaxing a home away from home
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dc

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Very clean and comfortable room. I am a female traveling alone and I felt safe
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I'm so pleased to hear that we were able to accommodate your needs with a comfortable stay. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Just not a good area of town. Staff was adequate but not great. Nothing worth eating in the morning. No coffee in room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that our amenities were not to your satisfaction. I discussed your comments with the team, and we will work to ensure each guest receives professional customer service. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Considering the condition of the area, this was a good hotel. Fridge in room & light breakfast included!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our convenient amenities and our fully equipped kitchens. I’m thrilled we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.