Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Room was terrible and missing a iron. My first room was messy and not tidy. Then got moved to another room with the scent of smoke in the air even though I asked for a non smoking room. My desk was stuck from god knows what. This was hands down the worst place I've stayed in. The staff was helpful and nice but other than that the hotel sucked........................,.,,,...............…..................... I don't know what else they want me to say
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Light bulb of lamp busted, exhaust fan in bathroom noisy and needs fixing, hair dryer in room not working, front desk person doesn't answer calls and not always there at the front. Nobody manning the front desk when we went down to ask for some toiletries.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. I am sorry for your experience. Your comments were reviewed by the staff and management and your situation will not be repeated with other guest. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston I-45

Disaster!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Nothing
The water pipes were busted so there was NO WATER....then when I went into my room ..it was infested with FLEAS...!!!!! I had to immediately check out...! manager was not on duty and only one housekeeper. Wasn't offered a refund either,,,,!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review recently caught our attention. Please accept our most sincerest apologies for the condition of your stay and the many issues you experienced. We are currently working on the issues you mentioned and our contractor has been booked to treat the area. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont not look safe

Posted Dec 12, 2016
It didnt look safe it look very disturbing to see people in out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: The fact that we had to card swipe to get into the hotel. I understand it's for our safety.
Location: Near two different malls and not far from downtown attractions.
Room is large with plenty room to move a round. The kitchenette has plenty of room quite clean. The fridge is just the right size for the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get too

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Very noisy at night ,doors slamming all hours and children yelling in the halls. Breakfast was lacking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great inexpensive hotel!

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a clean, safe, inexpensive place to stay near the airport, and this hotel fit that description perfectly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you enjoyed our clean, inexpensive accommodations and that it was just what you needed. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Extended Stay Houston

subpar

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
my mother always said you get what you pay for. this hotel is good, if you only have to stay one night AND there's no place else to get into. If you're used to nice hotels, don't waste your time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Toilet and towels aren't as clean as they should be and the manager was kind of rude
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please accept my apologies for your bathroom not being as clean as it should be and that one of our managers were ruder. Our staff will be further coached on proper cleaning standards to maintain and the level of customer service that must be shown to guests at all times. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.