Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Toilet and towels aren't as clean as they should be and the manager was kind of rude
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please accept my apologies for your bathroom not being as clean as it should be and that one of our managers were ruder. Our staff will be further coached on proper cleaning standards to maintain and the level of customer service that must be shown to guests at all times. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 2, 2016
It was his birthday and as you may know that's special but everyone was friendly I'm pregnant and didn't want to go down to get the dishes and the young man had no problem bring them up thank you so much I will be coming back
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to see you were able to be accommodated so well at our hotel and enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vieze kamer , oud en slecht onderhouden .

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Vriendelijke dame bij het inchecken. Dat is alles wat er goed is aan dit hotel. Vieze kamers en zeer slecht onderhouden ehh alles. Ontbijt is een lachertje, koffie en in plastic verpakte ????
2 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Brandon from Houston

If it's only for the day/night.

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
My room smelled of old dog. The setup was nice, but the smell killed the vibe. So I looked forward to the breakfast because I've stayed at one before on I-10. Then, that was a disappoint too. That was not even considered to be a breakfast at any standards. Where was the waffles, the cereal, eggs, and bacon. None! Sad
2 out of 5
by Cesar

Bad experience

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
bad experience, AD for bridle, they didn't fix it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. Our apologies for the issues you faced. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch your card and double check your reservation

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel changed my employee's check in date without even notifying us. They then sold out of their rooms, and called to DEMAND my employee check out immediately. I contacted hotels.com and they show that the hotel never notified them about the change either. The front desk person was the rudest person I had ever dealt with. She kept saying it didn't matter what my reservation said, I was wrong and he had to check out. Plus they charged my employees card despite the fact that it was PREPAID. My employee has been staying here for almost an entire month, and this is how we were treated. Shame on you Extended Stays. You will never get our business again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. The situation you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. To uphold our company’s high standards, I have retrained our front desk staff on our billing and reservation procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Additionally, I will make sure we are providing each guest with professional customer service. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
They never came to clean the room and would barely give us clean towels. The entire hotel smelled like smoke and the trash upstairs smelled like it been there for weeks
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals as well as reviewing our room inspection procedures. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels