Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: None.
Cons: The room, the sheets, the smell, and the fact that only three dryers were working.
I was not happy with my stay at all. The room smelled awful. The sheets were dirty and to top it off, housekeeping or someone attempted to enter our room at around 4 pm without knocking. Luckily I had put on the other top lock that only let them slightly open the door. All they could say was oooo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gilbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aniyahlee from Houston, Texas

Amazing Stay!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, free Wifi breakfast local calls and parking! Great staff, easy stay and on the go breakfast. Rooms are amazeballs very comfy bed and loved the "kitchen" !!!! A BIG PLUS FOR ME AND THE KIDDOS.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is very important. Is is satisfying to see you were provided with excellent accommodations. I'm glad our free WiFi, helpful staff and fully equipped kitchen in your room helped make your stay suitable. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
by Dandee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Awesome customer service from the whole crew Tash , Ryan and everyone else make me feel welcome in this bad moment
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is very important. It is great to see you received excellent customer service from our staff. I will be sure to inform them on the great job they are doing accommodating guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Decent for the cost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel, breakfast wasnt

Posted Aug 15, 2016
My biggest issue is don't say you offer a breakfast. You had coffee- no creamer just sugar, and you had a tiny basket of muffins that had maybe 10 in it, and was never replaced. I wasn't expecting a deluxe breakfast, but maybe cereal and yogurt or something. Instead got muffins- but the second day I didn't even get that cause they were all gone before breakfast was scheduled to be over. Also the staff, was never around. Called front desk multiple times and no answer. All in all, nice accommodations but not was was expected based on what was supposed to be offered.