Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Everything about it and more and staff. Etc. and breakfast
Cons: N/a nothing I didn't like about this hotel everything wAs wonderful
Location: Have everything a bathroom is a few min down the road
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay with us. I am glad you were well accommodated at out hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NASA bay blvd area

Not pleased

Posted Sep 12, 2016
To begin at check in I was given a room with major damages in the bathroom tub. I called the front desk to info them and I was told everything was fine and not to worry. While taking a shower the titles literally fell off of the wall and onto my foot. I called again to the front desk and I was told by Tina that all other rooms were booked, which they weren't, and that a immediate work order was being placed which also did not happen. There's a trash room on the 2nd floor that smells like death because housekeeping failed to take out the packed room. Overall the room it self is decent for the price and convenient on location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Looks like the appliances are getting old.. might need to be replaced..
Location: many restaurants and the new mall -- very accessible
Enjoyed the stay.. tried to stay longer but the place was all booked up.. a little disappointing.. but shows that the site is well liked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It great to hear you favor our accommodating staff and convenient location, but I am disappointed we could not extend your stay because we were booked. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very Less Staff. Old rooms, uncleaned room The rooms have a small kitchen but most of the appliances were not working, Called up the front desk and no one picks the phone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 77062

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Good time, service reps could be at desk mote and rely on the bell less but overall very satisfied
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I'm glad you were able to have a great stay with us, and our staff have been informed to be more visible at the desk for guests. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected or what was promised

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
The toilet bowl lid was too big for the toilet. We had to lift it to open and close the bathroom door. They didn't have enough sheets for the hotel. Guest were in the lobby waiting for sheets after midnight. The breakfast was literally 2 breakfast bars, coffee, and hot water. They said they will replenish in two days and have discontinued fruit. We left after one night. Th room was nice but I would not recommend this place until they get enough sheets for the beds and some type of food. The picture is what they called breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that you experienced an unsatisfactory stay. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and changes were made to make sure your experience is not repeated. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Webster, TX

Convenient

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Staff was nice, but never at the front desk. Always had to ring the bell. Sometimes in the office, sometimes not there. Refrigerator not very cold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know associates are not always front and center at the front desk. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we are happy to read that once greeted it is with a friendly disposition. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Pee on hotel room phone

Posted Jul 25, 2016
That is all there was pee on the hotel room phone....breakfast is NOT continental it's grab and go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. I am sorry to hear that the cleanliness of items in your room were not up to standard. In response to your feedback, I am working with our housekeeping staff to ensure all rooms are inspected. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.