Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant, comfortable stay.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Staff was organized and friendly.
Location: Excellent location for NASA and Kemah area.
One of the better Extended Stay places I have visited.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your remarks. I'm glad that our staff made a positive impression through great customer service and that you enjoyed your overall stay at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
It is convenient for all visitor to the Spacecenter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you valued our close proximity to the space center. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Was decent for the money and I felt safe. Downfall it was not very clean and the bedding and carpet had numerous stains. Bed was also very uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am so disappointed to hear that you weren't very happy with our hotel accommodations. Our property was recently remodeled and I do my guest rooms inspection daily and not aware of any rooms with the stained carpet. But please accept my apologies and wish to know about your experience while you were staying with us. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel near NASA

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great location near NASA.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your remarks about your stay. It is good to know you valued our convenient location. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am pleased to read how well your stay was. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for visiting NASA/Space Centre Houston

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic location for families visiting Space Center Houston or business at Johnson Space Center, just a short walk across the road to either. Hotel is looking a little tired, but the bed was comfortable, room was clean and the disabled access room I had was well set up, with its own kitchenette. Only drawback was how long it took to get dripping shower fixed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to share your experience. It is great to see our location was beneficial during your stay and that you enjoyed your accommodations. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exactly as I expected

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing to add to the selections above
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels