Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close enough where I wanted to go but no thanks!!

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Each time I would go to the desk they kept telling me that I had to pay when in reality I had paid upfront through expedia. Other than that the manager was very very nice. For where I had to go the place was good enough for me. Excluding one person that kept telling me I had to pay again all the other stuff were very nice nothing bad to say. I believe these are old hotels and they are about to be renovated. Just keep your shoes on when you walk in the room and you will be fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Malmö

prisvärt.

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Centralt och bra. Nära till köpcentrum med affärer och restauranger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not again.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The carpet in the hallway was heavily stained. My room carpet was not only stained, but sticky too. I made a walkway of towels from the restroom to the bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. The situation you described regarding the room and hallway carpet is truly regrettable. Please accept my apology. In response to your feedback, I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to make sure each room is being cleaned thoroughly. I would like to inform you that this property will be undergoing a full renovation this fall, which will help eliminate some of your concerns. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lloyd from HOUSTON

BAD SERVICE/ ROOMS WERE GIVEN TO ANOTHER GUEST

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
This place was a disappointment, we reserved these rooms almost a year in advance for the rodeo due to we are on the rodeo committee and need to be close to the events, they did not have our rooms we had to settle for a single bed with a pullout not the two beds rooms we reserved. We reserved two rooms and both were given to other guest the employee that worked there said that what happens when you book with third party to make reservations, either way I wont use Hotels.com or extended stay ever again we book allot of romm for the committee but never again with them.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Huge disappointment

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
The furniture was old, worn, and dirty. There were no dishes, and utensils, and no hangers for our clothes. I had to hang our clothes on chairs and the ironing board. More importantly, we had a change in plans and my husband went to the hospital. We were told there would be no refunds since we booked through a third party. When I asked for a receipt for the room, I was told that I had to request one from the third party I made arrangements with. To say I was extremely disappointment is an understatement.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to NRG Stadium

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The hotel and room desperately needed updating. Room had indoor/outdoor carpet that was very worn, with big nasty stains and what looked like melted candle wax. Fridge was all rusty on outside but it did work. Bed was comfortable but had a hard time sleeping with big party going on in the parking lot.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose from Alice, Texas

Surpirsed!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't like the idea that I had to go get my pots pans and silverware instead of it being taken to my room as a service. The lady at the front counter was kind of rude. I always try and get away for one Houston Texans game once a year. This is the first year that I was told I had to pay $20 for parking if I wanted to leave my vehicle in the parking lot while I walked to the stadium. That idea I found to be a rip off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Greg from Sallisaw Ok

Arkansas Football

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great. Great location to get to stadium.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location Terrible Room

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: How close it was to NRG Stadium.
Cons: Air fresheners would be a nice touch.
Checked into the hotel at 3:30 pm. The first room they gave me was still being used by another guest. It was also a two bed room when we asked for a one bed room. The second room was the right kind of room but smelled terrible. We also picked this hotel because of its close proximity to NRG Stadium. We figured we could just stay parked in the lot and walk to the stadium. We were able to but they charged us another 20 dollars to stay parked there.