Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it could have been better

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: See above
No coffee pot. No hair dryer. It could have been cleaner. The stairwell reeked of garbage and smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Do not stay

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The rooms are not clean. Smell bad. Very pour quality. Do not stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kaj from Göteborg

Tråkigt.

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Should compete in Ironman. But I'll got à smoking room.. ! They didnt have another room for me. Crazy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Smith, AR

Would not recommend staying here.

Posted May 3, 2015
Go somewhere else. This place is nasty and they don't even bring you clean towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

This hotel was not really well cared for

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Had to ask at the front desk for the toilet paper spindle. .mreally?
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer from Houston

Definitely not a non-smoking room

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Booked what I thought was a non-smoking room, but the room absolutely stank of smoke. I got in late and was leaving early so I just coped with it, but very disappointing and pretty disgusting. The bed wasn't very comfortable, a/c very loud, and ants in the bathroom sink. I stayed in this hotel as it was more affordable than many in the area, but I wouldn't stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Great value for the room rate.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location, price and value.
Cons: Better sound insulation between floors. You could hear folks above me walking around fairly easily until they settled down for bed.
Location: Great Japanese/sushi place right in front. Within walking distance of iHop and Carrabba's.
I was pleasantly surprised at the room and the facilities. You get premium coffee, instant oatmeal and granola bars for breakfast, not great, but not bad either. They have an elevator to save the knees and back carrying heavy luggage up to the 2nd or 3rd floor. The room had modern updates and style, was clean, comfortable and had a thermostat heater/AC unit. Bathroom was clean, updated and very well laid out. The location is perfect and parking easy to find. For a sub $100 room with 2 beds, you would be hard pressed to find this nice a room. Highly recommended for its place and value; comparable to most Holiday Inn Express rooms I have stayed in for a lot more $$$.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda from Canyon Lake, TX

DON'T do it

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Bad Place. Will not book for work again. Bug infestation was terrible