Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't give up looking elsewhere...

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Room was very clean, but very small. Comfortable for one person. Front desk help wasn't cooperative. Don't accept cash payments, unless you have $100.00 Deposit. Great deal for one evening $85... yeah right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice stay in the woodlands

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Only concern was with the loose hair still in the white sheets under the comforter. Clearly they were not changed. But over all ok stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it could have been better

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: See above
No coffee pot. No hair dryer. It could have been cleaner. The stairwell reeked of garbage and smoke.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Do not stay

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The rooms are not clean. Smell bad. Very pour quality. Do not stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by diverpawl

Excellent Value Close to the Woodlands

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Orbitz
I had a week long conference in the Woodlands and the Extended Stay America was the perfect choice in terms of conveinence, comfort, location, and price. The room was spacious and the kitchen allowed me to cook at my leisure. I would definitely stay here again. Very helpful staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cole from Angleton

Go Somewhere Else!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible. Had to change rooms twice. First room had fleas, second room the A/C didn't work. Never again! And the employees appeared to accept the fact that they worked at a terrible hotel. Most Extended Stays are much nicer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trudie from Sacramento

Business when you are rarely in the room

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
We did not know that housekeeping is only once a week @ extended stay. The facility is old & needs some upgrading. Mattresses are low quality. The staff is friendly & helpful. They get a 10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels