Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Smokers in the nearby entrance, despite the signs that show a "minimun" of 100 feets....Please.
All was good, until friday -19 saturday 20. Full moon? Perhaps, Devils and demons appears, with alcohol, a bit noisy and eager to party. Some strange peoples lurking in the lobby. Not to be affraid, but not the likeliness for a good hotel. Some peoples seems to gather to play videos on rooms (?) very noisy on sunday afternoon. My tought was over a "highgly rotation hotel, on saturday". Two days with elevator out of service. But the place is confortable, clean. Good location, easy to get in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies for the noise issues you experienced. In response to your feedback, I will be retraining our staff to make sure we are enforcing our quiet hours to ensure that each guest has a comfortable stay. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No place for a family...

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Upon arrival hotel looked very sketchy, ppl standing outside smoking and staring. Once entering lobby it looked nice but once getting to your room and walking around you find all the terrible things wrong with the room. First there was a hole in the comforter, carpet looks dirty, room smells, bathroom smells of mold, toilet and tub still had stains like it hadn't been cleaned in a while. Front desk attendant was nice but the environment was not appealing and hotel website was misleading. I wish we would've checked the room out before booking it, this is no place for a family with a small child.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We appreciate the kind comments about the front desk staff; however, we apologize that the cleanliness and overall environment was not up to standard. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, we are thoroughly inspecting rooms daily and are working to better monitor our property. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
by Antonina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lindsey H.

Hotel Living

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
I only went with this hotel because it is very close to my new job. I am new to the city and was waiting for my housing to be available. The room smelled like a nursing home. It was a stench that would not go away. The hotel room is non smoking but my bedding and curtains had cigarette holes. The staff was extremely rude, one greeting me with a, what up!
3 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Misleading & Outdated

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: I did not like anthing.
Cons: the furniture, the linens, the appliances, the smell, the breakfast "bar" and the staff as only one lady smiled at me the whole time i was there.
Location: I really did not go for pleasure I was working which made it that much worse cause I couldn't rest properly because of the staying conditions.
I was restless the whole time I was there. I could not sleep because of the bad odor in the NON-SMOKING room. The breakfast SUCK, it tasted horrible as well as the COFFEE. The restrooms were super small. No cookware, it was not even offered. No pool or fitness room. It was nothing like it was advertised online not worth the pay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your expectations. Please know that we are in the process of a full renovation to improve our guest's experience. We will also review your feedback with our staff to ensure we are always providing our guests with the quality service that they deserve. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Jeanetta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were clean but the front desk clerk needs a class in customer services.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that the service provided did not reflect that standard. To prevent this from happening again, I am retraining our staff to ensure that each guest receives professional customer service. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
2 out of 5
by Clarence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels