Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mom

Don't do it with your family

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Upon entering hotel was humid and had an unpleasant odor, only worsened in elevator and halls. Room was cooler but curtains and bedding were very old and scary to use and touch. My family and I all slept in what we arrived in and we're eager to leave in the morning!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that we didn't meet your expectations. To prevent this from happening again, our team is making sure to maintain the common areas clean at all times and rooms are being inspected daily by manager and staff.We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by Sandy

A tale of 4 rooms

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Our first room was good the first night, but then the toilet started overflowing so we were moved to room 2... It was way too hot in that room because the AC was not cooking correctly. That takes us to room 3... We were all good until we went to pull out the sleeper sofa and it fell apart. Literally fell apart. We are in room 4 now and someone is smoking on the floor and trying to cover it with spray. I'm not moving rooms again, but I will also never stay at another Extended Stay America hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that you experienced all these difficulties. To prevent this from happening again, our team is working to ensure that these issues do not occur again. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by DANI from denver

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
smell so bad , need be cleaning
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Genia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by kyle

many problems

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
stayed two nights before and wifi didnt work so had to leave, had to come back to town two days later and called to make sure wifi was working. they said it was but now there was food on the floor, no clock radio, stain on side of mattress, place has full kitchen but had no cups/plates/utensils etc... also, hotel has NO ice machine for public. you have to wait for trays to freeze or have to go get a small bag from front desk. an outlet was hanging out of wall that could shock someone. and i know site says continental breakfast but all they have is hand wrapped muffins, oatmeal packet or 1 flavor of nature valley bar. sub par.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. While we no longer keep dishes in guest rooms, these items are available at the front desk. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals as well as reviewing our room inspection procedures. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
by Amos from lagos, Nigeria

engr.

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
the bed is old, too soft. the television is america stations.No CNN lnternational, BBC, Skynews, Euro newss. the hotel not good for foriegn guessses
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that we were not able to meet your expectations. To uphold our company's high standards, we will share your feedback with our corporate office. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
4 out of 5
by Batool

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels