Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
I had to find a place for my son and i to rest because we couldn't continue our trip. The price was reasonable, location perfect and it felt like they waited up to let us in. Good staff, clean, very comfortable room. Great night's sleep. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America - Houston - Willowbrook - HWY 249 and for sharing your review. We are thrilled to know our location was convenient for your needs and that you had a restful night’s sleep in your room. It was good to have you here, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carrie

Happy

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was really good til the fire alarm went off twice in one day first one at 7am and second one in the evening
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay. I am glad to see you enjoyed your positive experience, but please accept our apologies for the fire alarm issue you endured. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Taylor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ken

Clean, quiet, and good value

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, quiet, and good value
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Good value for the money.

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: It was quiet and inexpensive.
Cons: Could have overnight rental rooms better furnished with such things as soap.
Location: The general location is good, near Greenspoint Mall. Access is poor as only entry is from one way frontage road.
I had to ask for soap, drinking glass, and eating utensils, Room was clean and in good shape,
3 out of 5
by Mansoor

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
They said they don't have house keeping but once a week. That means they don't clean the room every day which I never heard before.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toilet was stopped up for 2 days

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
My toilet was stopped up for 2 days. I asked them to unclog it and they told me to get the plunger out of the trash room and do it myself. When I tried the toilet overflowed. I told them and they gave me some extra towels that's it. I asked if they could someone to clean the restroom since it overflowed and they said no they only clean once a week. So the following day i called audacious and then they sent someone to fix the toilet and clean the restroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels