Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice and clean and easy to check-in!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Cleaness and room comfort
Location: Excellent location! The bast!
People at the front desk very kind and helpful. Easy to register!
4 out of 5
by kentrel from Vicksburg, Mississippi

Very nice hotel!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel to stay in!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to see you were able to enjoy your stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again.

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room looked like an old apartment that people had trashed over the years. Bathroom door was falling off, the stained and worn carpet had not been vacuumed, staff could not tell me what wi-fi network the password was for, so I tried all of them and none worked. Had to wait 15 minutes for staff to show up to counter for late check in (turned out the phone wasn't ringing them, so I had to contact the main number and talk to a representative who paged the clerk for me). Next time, I'm spending $20 more for a better hotel!
2 out of 5
by Katrina

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty, nasty, broken, didn't look like it was even cleaned. Not worth the money at all. Surprising considering the nice area
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We strive to provide our guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied. I will share your your experience with the staff so we know the things we need to work on to improve our guest's experiences in the future. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotel location in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed cleaning

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on CheapTickets
Needed cleaning ..no blanket and dirty bedspread We asked for a non smoking room .. Very smoky
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kerry from Katy, Texas

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Too many nats and bugs inside the rooms. Need to exterminate more. The toilet was half clean, the house keeper half cleaned the Toulet before new guest checked in.
2 out of 5
by otis from CARROLLTON,TEXAS

WOULD NOT RECCOMEND THIS LOCATION

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
THE HOTEL WAS UNAWARE OF MY DISCOUNTED RATE HAD TO PRODUCE ITENERARY BEFORE THEY WOULD REDUCE RATE, HOTEL CLEANING STAFF LOOKED LIKED THEY WERE PICKED UP OFF THE STREETS DIDN'T TRUST THEM WITH CLEANING MY ROOM. ENDED UP LEAVING A NIGHT EARLIER. the
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

익스텐디드 스테이 아메리카 휴스턴 - 윌로우브룩 (Extended Stay America)

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
절대 비추... 늦게 첵인 하면 방도 더럽고, 맘에 안들면 환불해 줄테니까 나가라는 소리나 해대고... 가지 마세요.. 될수 있으면 20불 더 쓰는 편이.... 정신건강에 좋을것 같네요.
1 out of 5
by Douglas from Texas

Awful conditions, drugs present. Very unclean.

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a dump. Under the sink in the kitchen there was a leak and had a bucket holding stagnant water with mold on it. The sitting chair in room had a goop in the crevices, the room had horrible stains in the carpet. As I approached my room a man was sitting on a car smoking dope, the office was seedy and had a smokey odor that smelled much like marijuana. This hotel is behind several businesses and seems as though many improper clientele were present. I will not recommend nor ever stay at this place again.