Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

The manger and morning staff were really rude.

Posted May 21, 2017
They have ants they dont like ro redo your key attitudes are horrible i had to throw all of my food away do to ants
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tish, thank you for providing feedback about your stay at our hotel. We're disappointed that you encountered cleanliness issue in your room and even more distressing is the fact that you were met with anything other than friendly service in the process. This is not acceptable, and we will redouble our training efforts to ensure this does not happen again. We truly hope you will give us another chance to prove we are committed to providing outstanding accommodations and service. Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted May 2, 2017
They were fleas and bugs and overall in a bad area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
We sincerely apologize for the situation you described. You are absolutely correct to expect a comfortable, clean and bug-free environment when staying with us. Although we treat regularly, to uphold our company's high standards, we have contacted our pest control provider to address the issue as quickly as possible. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. We hope you will consider a future stay as we would welcome the opportunity to regain your trust. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cedric

good locat price clean, conven great restaurants

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
The lady at the service desk was nice and helpful since we arrived late at night and the full kitchen was very convenient. Since the room was right next to the front entrance it could use some sound proofing, I could hear talking at the front desk through the wall from the bed. Since it was so late at night it was minimal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am more than pleased to read you received excellent customer service from our staff. It is also good to know you favored the fully equipped kitchen in your room. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Marilyn

Safety Hazard

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
.Elevator not working correctly. I was on the second floor and the only way to go down was to go up to the third floor and then go down. The staff was aware of this but didn’t seem to bother them. One of the guest told me the that the elevator gets stuck sometimes and you have to jump up and down to make the elevator go down. This is a safety hazard. Will not stay at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap means cheap

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on CheapTickets
No dishes, cookware, silverware - the kitchen was empty except for one dish towel. 2 hangers in closet. Whiskers in sink and toilet. Mirror and hair dryer were splattered with something. Room smelled like chemicals covering up smoke.
2 out of 5
by brian

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointed! Room wasnt ready couldnt check in till 10. In town no shower all day. Maintenance woke me up came in room.
1 out of 5
by Omar

Beware

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
One of the worst properties we have ever stayed in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burns

Posted Jan 27, 2017
this is the worst state that I have ever extended in my whole lifetime in the United StatesI'm very upset about my stay at the extended stay in Houston Texasthe toilet with extremely bad the sink was screaming that bad and the staff was very rude
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. The issues you described; rude staff, dirty sink and toilet is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will be inspecting all of our rooms and coaching our staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we appreciate all of your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.