Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mission TX.

Not to far from Ritchie Brother Auctions

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great stay nice staff very clean rooms pool was very nice as well and plenty of breakfast for guest.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Eddie, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms as well as our wonderful breakfast. Please visit us again when your travels brings you back to Humble. Warm regards, Angie S. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Mary E.Mollett from Minden,La.

Excellent

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
loved it
4 out of 5
by Shequita

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Dear Shequita, Thank you for staying at the Humble Fairfield Inn & Suites and taking the time to fill out a review. Please come see us again! Best wishes, Angie S. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Awesome. .. great location close to shopping and restaurants. .
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Humble! It's great to hear that you felt that our location was awesome. We hope to see you again the next time you're in town! Sincerely, Angie S. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Nice clean room and exceptional customer service. Monica at the front desk was amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear RCRMom, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Humble! I am happy to hear that you were able to experience our clean guest rooms and great customer service. We agree, Monica is wonderful! We hope you'll return and stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Angie S. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort Worth

Fairfield Houston

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Orbitz
THE LOCATION WAS IDEAL AND BREAKFAST WAS AWESOME! The pool did not seem heated but it was great. The shower head.... No words! The hotel staff was the best I've encountered in a long time. I will definitely be going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with a super friendly staff

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Camekia Evans went above and beyond to ensure I knew exactly how to get to my destinations. Excellent customer service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful. They have a awesome breakfast
4 out of 5
by NATALIA

Convenient near airport stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
I used this hotel for a night/airport stay. The place has the basics, it's modern, clean, the staff is super friendly; quite good price/value ratio. If you need to do shopping there is a good mall with nice stores and movie theaters nearby (we drove but I think it's at walking distance). Places to eat are also nearby although mostly average chains. Would stay again if I need to catch a flight.
4 out of 5
by David

Not a bad hotel, but no airport shuttle.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Not a bad hotel, but I overlooked the fact that there is no airport shuttle. Spent an extra $50 in taxi fares.