Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia from Northern California

Very pleased traveler

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
My family traveled during an exceptionally rainy season in May and there were a lot of travelers and events during our stay. However, the hotel staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ken from Houston, TX

Great

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay and Friendly Staff

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay with friendly staff and clean room. Workout facility, pool and hot tub were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel Breakfast

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was a good place to stay if your just looking for a place to spend the night. The rooms were a little smaller than other hotel rooms we've stayed in. The indoor pool wasn't too big but it was a great feature. They had the best breakfast we've ever had at a hotel. The eggs were real and they had plenty to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kirk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amado from Corpus Christi

Overall good stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Overall very nice hotel, clean and comfortable. The only issue that had me upset was that the housekeeper missed our room. We were in town for a competition so we left the room at 7am, when we returned at midnight that's when we realized no one had come into the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Regina from Austin

Clean and good breakfast

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
The best thing i like about fairfield is that you get a decent breakfast included in the price, and they have always been clean...the beds could be softer. The staff were all friendly, but we asked for our friends to be put in rooms next to ours and even did this weeks in advanced. The front desk assured us this would be acceptable and would be glad to do it.when we arrived we checked again with the front desk. And Brayon , a very nice young man, also assured us upon arrival we had rooms together. Well, my friends get there at 8pm and was on 1st floor as we were on the 3rd...now regardless, if one gets there late, if the room is paid for and in advanced set up, the request should be honored. However, we still had a good time, and we were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaret from San Antonio

Great hotel and staff, bad neighbors

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
The only negative that we have was that the people above us were super loud in the morning. The hotel staff did everything possible to get the group of teenagers to quiet down. They were roomed without an adult. We commend the hotel staff for their efforts. Everything else about our stay was perfect!