Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Rooms was very spacious! Very clean.
Hotel was very clean, great breakfast, big spacious room. Loved the layout of the room with the King bed & separate sitting area with pull out couch. Will definately stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking time to fill out a review. We appreciate you kind words about our hotel and staff and we would love to see you back soon. Sincerely, A. Miller General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Just ok

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I gave the hotel an overall 3 rating because the room had a smell and the mattresses were not comfortable. They were like mattresses that were too old and had lost their firmness. It was clean though and the staff were nice. The breakfast area did not seem big enough to accommodate a weekend crowd. They ran out of the main food in the buffet so we had way breakfast somewhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear you liked our friendly staff and found our cleanliness up to your standards. However, I apologize you did not find our beds to your liking, and I am sorry you did not get to experience our continental breakfast. Your comments will be discussed with my team members as we continue to work towards impressing guests. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you in the future. Sincerely, Arthur M. General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy I45 access

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Interstate noise was almost too much but acceptable. Good standard breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear you liked our continental breakfast. However, I apologize for the noise disturbance you encountered. I understand how frustrating it can be to not get a peaceful night's sleep. Please be sure to request a room opposite of the interstate for your future visits with us. We do our best to satisfy all special requests when we assign rooms each day. I hope that we will have a chance to make up for this during your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Arthur M. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Texas

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was awesome and very welcoming. The beds were okay, but overall it was a wonderful stay and very clean. And breakfast had lots of choices.
4 out of 5
by Stacey from San Antonio

Great location and nice hotel for price

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Went for a basketball tournament and the hotel was perfect - comfy and convenient to home highway. Lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice! Very comfortable super clean and I relaxed very well!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
No limpiaron la segunda noche la habitación
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to fill out a review. I apologize your room was not serviced the second day. I will address this with my housekeeping staff to ensure situations like this don't happen in the future. We hope that if you are ever back in the area, we can have a chance to make up for this. Sincerely, Arthur M. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great as usual
3 out of 5
by Juan

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Juan, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston I-45 North. I'm sorry to see that we did not provide you with the five star experience we strive for. We hope to have another chance the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Arthur M. General Manager