Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Just ok

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I gave the hotel an overall 3 rating because the room had a smell and the mattresses were not comfortable. They were like mattresses that were too old and had lost their firmness. It was clean though and the staff were nice. The breakfast area did not seem big enough to accommodate a weekend crowd. They ran out of the main food in the buffet so we had way breakfast somewhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear you liked our friendly staff and found our cleanliness up to your standards. However, I apologize you did not find our beds to your liking, and I am sorry you did not get to experience our continental breakfast. Your comments will be discussed with my team members as we continue to work towards impressing guests. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you in the future. Sincerely, Arthur M. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice! Very comfortable super clean and I relaxed very well!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
No limpiaron la segunda noche la habitación
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to fill out a review. I apologize your room was not serviced the second day. I will address this with my housekeeping staff to ensure situations like this don't happen in the future. We hope that if you are ever back in the area, we can have a chance to make up for this. Sincerely, Arthur M. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great as usual
3 out of 5
by Juan

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Juan, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston I-45 North. I'm sorry to see that we did not provide you with the five star experience we strive for. We hope to have another chance the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Arthur M. General Manager
4 out of 5
by latisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very noise room. Had to move across hall to get some sleep
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I apologize for the noise disturbance you encountered and for the inconvenience of moving. I understand how frustrating it can be to not get a peaceful night's sleep. I hope that the next time you are in the area, we can have a chance to make up for this. Sincerely, Arthur M. General Manager
4 out of 5
by April from Kingwood, Texas

Great hotel, staff could be better

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hot water was out until the morning. The manager on duty was unconcerned and said they would have their maintenance guy back on Monday. It was Friday evening!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
More than I expected and breakfast was awesome. Would stay again and again and again.
5 out of 5
by Kirk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels