Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, close to airport and major roads .

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The cleaning staff was introduced at breakfast.
Location: Great location, near airport and major highways
We got into Houston late, it was nice to be close to airport when tired, also close in AM when leaving. The major (not toll) roads were close, int the city, and to Dallas. Friendly staff, cleaning staff introduced at breakfast. GREAT continental breakfast every AM. nice, clean pool, with good extended hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Super Frühstück. Nettes Personal.
Location: Flughafengegend
Ruhige Lage beim Airport. Aber sehr abseits. Auto nötig. Personal sehr freundlich. Sehr gutes Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Breakfast was great, great staff. Hotel was very clean..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Had an overnight stay before an early flight. Room was very clean and nice. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was very good. At check in the front desk asked if we needed to schedule the airport shuttle for the following morning. Would be willing to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Ruben from NYC

far from restaurants

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was nice and comfortable but was far from everything
4 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Young Hee from Sydney

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Just in transit, arrived late night & left early morning. I had to wait for the shuttle for more than 40 min from airport to the hotel. Except that, not much saw or experinced.
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathi from Willis

Easy airport accress

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Convenience to airport
4 out of 5
by Steven

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
The lady that checked me in was very helpful and accommodating.She should be commended for her expertise.