Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

very nice hotel close to mall and restaurants

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: our room ( studio with 2 beds )
Cons: the swimming pool ( indoor pool )
Location: very close to mall many stores and many restaurants
the lady in the reception was very kind and because they saw us with our kids she upgraded our reservation, the studio with 2 beds and sofa bed was excellent and very comfortable for us ( family of 4 ) Thank you so much
3 out of 5
by Luis Daniel from Santiago, Chile

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Buena experiencia de alojamiento y ubicación cercana al lugar donde debía trabajar
5 out of 5
by Omar from San Antonio

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice calm easy check in and nice service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room said included breakfast it did not. The bathroom had hair near the tub. Kind of gross. The sofa bed was broken I have pictures is needed
4 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleep and leave

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Dated 70s structure with a remodel that hasn't quite reached the actual rooms. It's the utilitarian choice for the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprise Getaway

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great and convenient to city centre where we enjoyed family time. The only thing I was a little bothered with was the 50 dollar incidentals fee that the front desk associate did not inform me was being placed on a hold at the time of check-in. I think all guest should be informed of this fee so it won't cause confusion when checking their account balance. But overall my family and I enjoyed ourselves.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

A+ Location, C- Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: location, free parking, the bar and lounge downstairs
Cons: clean bathroom, better staff, either update or repaint the rooms, get new carpet, new mattress for the sofa bed, new pipes, queen mattresses,
Location: It's at the intersection of two major thoroughfares; I-10 and Beltway 8. It's near a mall, great restaurants, a Memorial Hermann Facility, a nice HEB
I was surprised to see that this was a Sheraton property. I booked it because of that name. It is clear that this is an old property but I still expect 100% cleanliness. I booked a queen suite. The site information states queen sized beds but they are not queen sized. So sleeping two people in one bed gets 'personal'. The beds are soft and the pillows are nice. The water tasted terrible and after actually looking at it it was brown. The hotel does give you two complimentary bottles of Dasani Water, but I don't like that water. I had to call a technician for the television and he came promptly. Impressive. The bar and area downstairs was nice. The guys at check in weren't particularly impressive or remarkable. When I asked for help with my bags they told me that a baggage dolley should be outside in the breezeway. There is a free parking garage but I was able to find a spot in front of the hotel. I expected more from a Sheraton property. This seemed like a low budget hotel.