Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Quiet and clean. Good deal for the money. Adding more text because this review thing is stupid. Ipsum sorem blah blah blah
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Just needed a quick place to stay near the mall.

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Hotel staff was GREAT. The check in lady was funny and very professional. The room was clean and large. We got it for a very reasonable price through expedia and it included breakfast. The breakfast was better than your average hotel breakfast. Overall, very satisfied with the room and the rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Lights not working, safe not usable, TV unplugged and plug hidden, bed was horrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big and spacious room

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The room was big and spacious. Bed was very comfortable. The ac made some noise and the water was shut off on my last day there due to plumbing issue (which i was not notified by staff). Overall was a nice stay and close to some nice attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

breakfast not complimentary for all

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: room was clean and large
Cons: noise. it is close to two busy highways, and despite all doors and windows closed the noise level was high.
though advertised on expedia as free, breakfast is not completely free for all guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from katy, tx

Nice on the surface

Posted Nov 6, 2017
When you really look at things, the hotel room needs help. Carpet coming up in the corners, the bathroom caulking messed up. The bath water was not really hot. The pool is in such a location the sun barely gets to it. Over priced room service, $10 for a salad that had brown rotten lettuce in it that apparently they tried to hide by smothering with dressing. Bed was so soft I woke up with a back ache.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good location, near high end shops and eateries

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Facility needs remodeling
Location: Excellent location with nearby shops and restaurants
Older facility that needs remodeling. Room conditions not at their prime to be a Four Point Sheraton. I only assume that room conditions on the 1st floor were in bad shape because of the recent hurricane and some rooms might have been flooded. If that was the case they should have close the rooms until they were ready to be use.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston , TX

Not so good experience

Posted Oct 30, 2017
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Disappointing experience

Posted Oct 19, 2017
The a/c was very loud. The tv remote didn't work. The pillows were lumpy. The complimentary hair conditioner bottle was empty and the body wash bottle was low. There was no vent fan in the bathroom. The staff seemed unconcerned when I reported the issues the next morning. All in all a very disappointing experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

reserving hotel room

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I almost did not reserve this hotel due to reviews I read but I did. and I'm glad I did. it was clean, the staff was nice and it was within 2 minutes of walking to the City Centre fountain area that's nothing but resteraunts & shopping. had a live band there. its adult & kid friendly. that areas nice because you don't have to drive from hotel. just walk. but the hotel itself was very nice. the ONLY "problem " I had was we had to pay for breakfast. there was no complimentary breakfast. $14 for adults & $8 for my kids. but other than that, no problem.