Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by William

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
I was in Houston for minor surg w a follow up on Thursday in memorial city we are in town at least once a month after moving in September we lived there 47 yrs and know the area. We will not stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: It is the location that make this hotel ideal. You can walk to everything at City Center.
Cons: The interior is a tad old but it was clean, and the bed was fine. AC is noisy, but it helps to drown out the road noise. Bring ear plugs
Location: Great location if you want to eat and drink at City Center.
It is the location that make this hotel ideal. You can walk to everything at City Center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambodia

Great hotel, great price and great location.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
A little older place but very nice and very clean. Walking distance to restaurants in the beautiful City Centre.
3 out of 5
by Meredith

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioner didn't work and the hot water didn't work.
4 out of 5
by Vivian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard from Alexandria, VA

Excellent value!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Fourth stay at the hotel. Discovered this time I could walk through garage to City Center in less than five minutes. Saves the hassle of parking there. Excellent service. I do suggest booking a room at the upper floors to be away from noise in Beltway 8 and Interstate 10.
3 out of 5
by Cedric from Katy

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not bad but still some old dated bathroom fixtures. The tub water did not drain after our shower. Not top of my list but great location.
2 out of 5
by Josiah from Lafayette, LA

Keep looking....

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
First off, check-in was 3 pm. We arrived a little after 4pm. The gentleman at the front desk said there wasn't any rooms available at the time. I immediately told him that was unacceptable and that he either get us a room or upgrade us for free because there is ridiculous to make us wait when we were an hour AFTER check-in. He finally got us a room. The room was disgusting. Dust on the POPCORN CEILING, no lighting. Found a spider crawling, carpet was disgusting, and the room smelt like a wet dog. Needless to say, the pictures are VERY deceiving. FourPoints are usually nice. This one is a disaster.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by s m from Edinburgh

Central location

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location for short stay to visit family. Good standard of room for the price. Free wifi and parking also welcome.