Ratings based on 3,556 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pillows are to soft need firm pillows. When checking out front desk associate was not friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Pleasant

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: It's all avove
Cons: Included above
Location: We were there for a wedding. Didn't do any local activities
The hotel,staff was great. I think charging customers that staythere $10 a day to park your car is ridiculous. Also, in the bar/ restaurant prices need to be posted. My daughter and son in law went downstairs to have a drink and were served in large shot glasses instead of cocktail glasses and were charged $8.50 a drink. The hotel needs to make the glasses normal cocktail glasses instead of ripping people off with large shot glasses. Also, the air conditioners in the rooms were not working properly. The good thing is the weather was cool so it wasn't too bad. I finally called and they sent up a maintance person and he had to get up in the ceiling to fix it. He was supposed to come back and fix the air in my daughter's room, but their room was still stuffy. All in all it was a pleasant stay and the price was good. Room was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We loved it!!!!!! We will return!!!! Great value!!!! Clean rooms! Great location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Hotel close to the highway

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The beds were big and comfy.
Cons: Restroom and staff was not very friendly.
Location: Tons of food nearby and very convenient to Downtown Houston!
Room was dirty and shower was full of hairs. Restroom toilet wouldn't flush properly and never worked the entire stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Convenient & Reasonable

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: We liked that it was close to our son and many amenities were within walking distance.
Cons: Refinish the bathtub and repair leaking faucet in tub. Update bathrooms. Reduce or eliminate the parking fee. Lower price for buffet breakfast.
Location: Houston TX Restaurants and shopping close by.
The location was chosen because it was close to our son and his school. Upon checking in we were greeted and made to feel welcome. The hotel's lobby was pleasing and welcoming. They stay was for only one night but we were able to make use of the hotel gym and the room was pleasing. Although we were early there was not a problem in checking in and check out was easily handled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malibu, CA

Fantastic!

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff was lovely & on point! The room was very cool and decorated great! The bed was super soft and comfortable! Overall an excellent stay!