Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Great for Independent Travelers

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Bed and pillows are clean and comfortable
Cons: Customer Service, only offer breakfast and dinner. Nothing in between but Denny's is close by.
Location: Close to Hobby Airport, easy interstate access. Neighborhood questionable but works for overnight stay for flight or ballgame.
The hotel is an excellent choice if you don't require much assistance from the staff. Hotel pamphlets about food choices, menus and how to use services need to be updated. It is a laminated list of how to's and they all lead to "dial 0" and no one answers when you dial zero.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
It is a beautiful hotel. Staff are eager to help. They are very welcoming!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 23, 2016
only thing that needs to be changed is the price of their drinks and food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Very comfortable, close to Hobby Airport, quiet.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Specially Mr. Patrick from the reception desk, very cool guy. Rooms are very good, quiet and comfortable.
Cons: Add more variety to the snack shop, like some pre-made sandwiches, or frozen pizza, that will be great!
Location: Very close to Hobby airport.
My experience was extremely good, I'll definitely go back if I pass through Houston again. It's very close to the airport (Hobby), the rooms are clean and well equipped. The bed is very comfortable, I had less than 5 hours to sleep, but I can tell you that I was well rested after about 4:30 hours, so the bed is very good. Mr. Patrick from the reception desk is very cool, thank you sir! The only problem (not of the hotel), is that there's not much to eat at midnight. The hotel's restaurant is closed and there's not much close, so better take dinner before. They do have a small "snack" store in the hotel with instant noodles and other basic stuff... is not a steak, but it will help!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Courtesy shuttle and staff courtesy was outstanding.
Cons: No free breakfast. It would be better for families if breakfast was added.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

in town getaway

Posted Jul 17, 2016
wanted Simone quite to stay for a few days. This was perfect the food from restaurant was excellent and i didn't have to leave the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
Price is adequate for a 3-star hotel. Located right next to the Gulf Freeway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Four Points Hobby, Hotel Management
We hope you enjoyed your stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Nice hotel next to airport

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Visit was great. They need to shampoo the floors in the halls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Four Points Hobby Airport, Hotel Management
We are currently in the process of shampooing all carpets in hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Any port in a storm

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Food quality, restaurant service.
Location: Nothing nearby, just an airport hotel (off airport property)
Stuck in Houston in the recent flooding, I found this hotel at a great rate through Expedia, 25 bucks lower than the Sheraton site. The place was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The restaurant was sketchy, fair food, slow service but that probably due to the many stranded air travelers. Some of the staff were grumpy and there was some delay in shuttle pick up. All in all, a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Convenient to airport

Posted Apr 18, 2016
My family stayed here the night before an early flight. Staff was very courteous. Front desk even called our room about 30 minutes after we checked in to ask if everything met our expectations. Room was clean. Large bathroom. Hotel was convenient to rental car return area.