Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Courtesy shuttle and staff courtesy was outstanding.
Cons: No free breakfast. It would be better for families if breakfast was added.
5 out of 5
by Fil from Houston

Awesome room

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
the room was awesome. very clean and modern. super comfortable bed and very spacious room. will definitely be back
4 out of 5
by Luan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nakeisha from Houston

My Stay

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice and the hotel staff were awesome.
1 out of 5
by Steve

Stay Away Hotel is Awful. No Hot Water Bad Service

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
I am terribly dis-satisfied with my stay.We arrived late night after a delayed fight and were really tired and grumpy. just wanted to shower and jump into bed. The shower did not have hot water. Ugh so I called and complained but no big deal we will just have to wake up earlier than planned and shower in the AM. We have to catch a shuttle to Galveston to jump on a cruise. No HOT WATER again. i call down as now we are crunched for time... they say maintenance will be right up... they never showed up so we showered in ice cold water. As we go down stairs and tell them about the hot water issue they say well maintenance doent come in until 10am. What was the maintenance will be right up? i called and complained after we get home from the cruise and i am told that there was no issue with hot water and that i must have been making it up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smokey Room

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Description says all 79 rooms are smoke-free rooms. My room was a very smokey room and I did not enjoy my stay because of it. I would not book here again.
4 out of 5
by seyed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by COREY from Memphis

Worst Hotel in Houston

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The old man that works front desk is very rude and arrogant and when you report the issues regarding customer service to management they do nothing about it the neighborhood is bad and full of prostitutuon I wouldn't advice anyone that has class or consider themselves to be a decent human being to stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

in town getaway

Posted Jul 17, 2016
wanted Simone quite to stay for a few days. This was perfect the food from restaurant was excellent and i didn't have to leave the room.
5 out of 5
by Miguel

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Exelente