Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, little noisy due to location

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, and felt fancy. I also noticed they had a security guard watching over the parking lot. Which, for me, was a plus as I was in a new city.
Cons: Noise, but maybe just a different room within the hotel would solve this issue.
Location: Really convenient based on the location of my business trip.
I can sleep through a tornado, but for some reason highway traffic kept me awake at this hotel. Otherwise, great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Hotel was nice great price point. The area is a little sketchy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KCMO

Close to the airport and clean.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport, rental car center, and airport. The price was right.
Cons: Was not there long enough.
Location: Was not there long enough.
This hotel was close to the airport, rental car return and gas station. It is on the highway access road up from the gas station. Had a late check in, which was no problem. The staff was nice. The room was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Great room, great location

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Nice hotel just needs to add free breakfast as it is sold and not for free. Great location off the highway. Good restaurants near by. You can hear the planes but not much noise. Quick check in and out process friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Everything.
We quite enjoyed our stay here. Only there for about 12 hours, but would have stayed longer if we were staying. Everything was newly renovated and nicely done. Sound proof, quiet, temperature control was great, very very clean. Staff was prompt and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Very nice stay near airport.

Posted Jan 10, 2016
I enjoyed my stay. Free parking but not close to downtown Houston or the Galleria. It has enough places to eat with a vehicle in a near distance. Comfortable stay. I enjoyed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Nice hotel, very clean, staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay by the airport.

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Staff terrific. Would have been nice if they had a free breakfast like other hotels close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, Mexico

Excellent option

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds & good wifi signal
Cons: restaurant
Location: Fwy, shopping, dinners
Great option, quick access to fwy, near to shopping, dinners, etc
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Our team is pleased that we exceeded your expectations during you stay and hope you have a happy holiday season!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, YN

Two Nights in Houston

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Good quality for the price
Cons: Only drawback was heavy traffic on Freeway next to location. Location could use more accessible ramp for luggage dolly.
Location: Roadways are a slight inconvenience but after some practice we navigated in/out fairly well.
Staff was efficient and helpful. Room was nice. When I left some personal items in the room and called the next day, the manager was quick to respond and cooperative to return my items via FedEx.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by Genera Manager, Hotel Management
Glad to know you did receive your lost and found items and that our staff meet all your expectations! Hope you enjoy the holiday season