Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Nice hotel next to airport

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Visit was great. They need to shampoo the floors in the halls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Any port in a storm

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Food quality, restaurant service.
Location: Nothing nearby, just an airport hotel (off airport property)
Stuck in Houston in the recent flooding, I found this hotel at a great rate through Expedia, 25 bucks lower than the Sheraton site. The place was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The restaurant was sketchy, fair food, slow service but that probably due to the many stranded air travelers. Some of the staff were grumpy and there was some delay in shuttle pick up. All in all, a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Convenient to airport

Posted Apr 18, 2016
My family stayed here the night before an early flight. Staff was very courteous. Front desk even called our room about 30 minutes after we checked in to ask if everything met our expectations. Room was clean. Large bathroom. Hotel was convenient to rental car return area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Not bad

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Nice hotel in terms of location. Free shuttle 24/7 which we took advantage of and apparently they will shuttle you anywhere for free within 5 miles. Shuttle drove me to car rental facility directly which wa nice. Free coffee in the morning. Front desk was nice. Problem was the room (316) looked old, dark, dingy with dirty carpet. Bed was nice. Check in and out was painless.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Stuck in Houston

Posted Apr 14, 2016
I was stuck overnight in Houston but was delighted with my hotel stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Close to travel destination

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, price, and staff
This was the last of multiple stays and have never had issues; rooms always clean, staff is always friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet and clean hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Lobby and the bar
Cons: the carpet
We stopped at Houston for one night and chose this hotel to stay over. It was really nice and quiet. We did enjoy the swimming pool and the gym. The room was big but the carpet was a little dirty, or perhaps not dirty, should I say it was worn. I think the hotel should consider change a new carpet. Other than that, it was a comfy night staying over there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great value for money

Posted Feb 24, 2016
This hotel is near hobby airport downtown and was very reasonably priced. The hotel staff was very nice and competent and the room was clean and comfortable. I actually made a note of the mattress type in my room because I got such a good night sleep and I am a very temperamental sleeper. I didn't hear any noise from the highway despite being right off I-45. The surrounding area seems a little iffy but I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Great beds. Cold room. Loved it. Great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Great place to stay. Would stay here again in a heart beat