Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We enjoyed our vacation in Houston and the accommodations at the Four Seasons was outstanding. We plan to return to Houston and when we do, it will be at none other than the Four Seasons Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Bixente Pery, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at Four Seasons Hotel Houston. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your vacation with us and that you found the accommodations to be outstanding. We look forward to welcoming you back when you return to Houston! Sincerely, Bixente Pery Hotel Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Under construction....rooms need to be updated too

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The FS is renovating the lobby. So when you arrive it is very unappealing to start with. Once you walk in it smells very old and stale. The staff was very nice but it could not hide what was evident. The rooms are ok...The bathroom counter super small...We had to keep putting our toiletries in the closet. The hallways were cold. Housekeeping kept adjusting our room temperature when they came to tidy up. I wish we had stayed somewhere more up to date.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Bixente Pery, Hotel Management
Dear Wish for more, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at Four Seasons Hotel Houston. I am sorry to hear that your stay was not up to your expectations on multiple levels. We are currently going through a multi-million-dollar renovation in which the transformation is going to be stunning. I hope to regain your confidence in our hotel and welcome you back in January 2017 upon completion of our renovations. Sincerely, Bixente Pery Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ちょっと古くなったフォーシーズンズ

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: フロントのある階と正面のビルがつながっていて、ちょっと買い物等には便利です。
全体的に設備等が古く、使い勝手が少々悪いです。 車寄せが工事中でホテルの前はとても狭く、ごった返してました。 フロントをはじめ対応はいいのですが、レストランが一か所で混雑したときには他に行った方が・・・
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful hotel in perfect location for events.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
This hotel served my needs perfectly. We had a conference nearby and couldn't have asked for a nicer place to work, relax, and sleep in between events.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Bixente Pery, Hotel Management
Dear Katia Michelle, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at Four Seasons Hotel Houston. I am pleased to hear that the hotel served your needs perfectly while you were here for the conference. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to our hotel! Sincerely, Bixente Pery Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very Nice Pool with View. Great Staff!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Pool area
Location: great location , close to all downtown places
Overall this is a 5 star hotel. The room was cleaned twice a day. The staff was very attentive. My only complaint is that the air vent was not working properly in the master bedroom. I stayed in a suite. I also had to call the engineer to take a look at the leaking faucet in bathtub. However, the staff was extremely attentive, and the place was clean. The pool view is worth the stay. overlooks toyota center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Bixente Pery, Hotel Management
Dear angie, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at Four Seasons Hotel Houston. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our downtown location and that our staff was very attentive. I'm disappointed to hear that your air vent was not working properly. We work hard to make sure our product is the very best it can be. Again, I appreciate your feedback and I wish to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Bixente Pery Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Best Hotel in Houston

Posted Sep 18, 2016
From the time I arrived at valet until I checked out, I was treated like a celebrity by the staff. They were knowledgeable about the night clubs and restaurants in Houston. Room service was fast and very accommodating. The food was incredible, unlike many of my other room service orders from other hotels. When I stay in Houston in the future, I will only stay at the Four Seasons. In my opinion, it's the only true five star hotel in Houston.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Bixente Pery, Hotel Management
Dear T.J., Thank you for taking the time to share the details of your experience at Four Seasons Hotel Houston! I have shared your compliments with our staff. Our entire team works diligently every day to ensure our guests have memorable experiences; therefore, your kind remarks regarding our staff are wonderful to receive! We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay and are excited to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Bixente Pery Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the center of Downtown

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff was very friendly. 24-hour room service and dinning was great and timely.
I booked this hotel to stay at after my wedding. My new bride and I were welcomed and all the hotel staff were very friendly. They were able to accommodate some special request that i had asked for since it was our wedding night. The 24-room service was amazing and very timely. Overall we had an amazing stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Bixente Pery, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your wonderful review on your recent stay at Four Seasons Hotel Houston. I am pleased to hear that you and your new bride were able to thoroughly enjoy your stay on your special night! It is delightful to hear that the you pleased with our 24-hour room service. We looking forward to welcoming you both back in the near future. Sincerely, Bixente Pery Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by christy from San Antonio

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous fabulous fabulous
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel needs updating for a Four Seasons facility. Friendly staff and overall comfortable accommodations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels