Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible Stay,Won't ever book again!!!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Needs repair

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel needs repairs, should of cost half of the price . Location is in a bad area also hard to get at off of the freeway . Should be a 1 star rating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bethany

Ugh

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Lady at the front desk was rude. We were missing a comforter and had only sheets to sleep with. Elevators stayed stinky. One of the hardest beds I have ever slept on. Didn't sleep at all during the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deloris from H-town

Awesome

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandie

Completely frustrated

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was flooded previous on bottom floor. But the hotel never bothered to mention this in the fact that the gym or pool could not be used. They have 5 WiFi accounts not one would stay connected more than a couple minutes. Again desk clerk didn't care. Response was sorry can't help you with your problem. In the regards to not being happy couldn't use pool or gym why I booked hotel were they going to compensate for this being booked there all week. Clerk response was so sorry it's a problem you will have to deal with. Outside there were bulldozers and heavy equine working on a lot banging and digging at sunlight waking everyone up even shaking the walls over and over. I asked diffrent clerk if that was going to be every morning she replied oh I'm used to it I don't hear it anymore sorry you do. And couldn't move rooms to other side. I just said wow really. I will never stay here again nor will I ever recommend them. Negative stars for customer service or give a dang. Negative stars for price for what you get.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Was NOT Safe

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: NOTHING!!!!!!
Cons: New ownership. People who cared about customers, not just getting your money. NEEDS HOTEL SECURITY
Location: Bad area of town. Nothing nearby. Not safe to leave room after dark
This hotel stunk so bad! The elevator sounded like it was falling apart and so small and hot! My room...well it stunk as well, carpet had holes in it and it just did not feel clean. The hotel itself is in a very unsafe neighborhood. I did not go out of my room after the sun BEGAN to go down. I had originally booked 3 nights for business trip and only stayed one! The hotel did not refund me the other nights either. The front desk clerk said that she was unsure how to refund and "tried" to call her boss. Of course, her boss did not answer. I've tried calling since I left and am not getting anywhere.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fair, do not stay here.

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty hallway, not well lit
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what they advertise

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Drove 3.5 hours to find that the hotel wasn't what I saw on the pictures. Hotel staff didn't answer their phone...at all. Had to change room because of broken tv. The other room had no lights. Hotel looked torn up and in construction phase. Trashy. Not to mention the warm temperature of the hotel lobby/elevator and the funky smell that filled the air. Awful. Pretty sure there was a guy with positiutes a few rooms down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels