Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The manager was very nice and went out of their way to make me feel like home
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by YUKIO from USA

ただ泊まるだけならOK

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
場所が不便で入り口もわかりづらい。ホテルは古く今の名前はフロンティアホテル。 リフォームの途中か? 資材を廊下に出しっぱなし。 このエリアでビジネスがある以外は勧められない。
1 out of 5
by so bad

So bad hotel

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
so bad
5 out of 5
by Zack Collard from blue ridge ga

nice under dog

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
at first the price had me concerned..it was low. But wow..full breakfast..and they mean it.thanks guys
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by John Smoth, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business
1 out of 5
by Christie from HOUSTON TX

DO NOT STAY HERE... RUN

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
I checked in on on Saturday and the hotel staff was extremely rude by the time I got into my room and got situated I instantly started having issues with the toilet and the sink it took them 8 hours to have someone come and fix the toilet they refused to switch my room due to the hotel being overbooked due to a small convention I asked for a refund they refuse a refund as the day progressed and into the next morning we had some rain and the ceiling started leaking in which I have videos and photos of I constantly went to the front desk about the situation still cannot change my room or issue a refund they refuse to do anything hotels.com tried to issue me a refund but the hotel refused to release it these are the most rudest nastiest inconsiderate people I would never recommend anyone staying here housekeeping never even came to my room I had to go get towels and toiletries from the front desk I asked several times for a manager or for a corporate number they refused to give any information I asked 4 different types of help and assistance and they refused as I finally left the hotel I asked for a receipt proving that I checked out they refused to give me that stay away this place is hidden away it's trashy and nasty had I have known before I pre paid I would never have stayed here
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by John Smoth, Hotel Management
Hello apologize for any inconvience ocured to you during your stay with us but one thing when you booked online it was clearly mentioned that checkin time is 3.00pm, when you wlked in at 9.00am we were fully occupied and were helpless to accomodate you at early morning. But in any case if hotel have a room available we never refuse our guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty Good

Posted Apr 30, 2016
I did not like the ceiling in the bathroom, water spots and stained. Made me not want to take a shower so i washed up near sink before leaving because i was in a hurry. I did not like that at all. Architecture was not inviting.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Allan, Hotel Management
Thankyou for your feedback we already started renovation hopefully when you stay with us next time it will be a great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The guy at the front desk was very helpful. Even though we didn't make it to the hotel until after midnight he was still able to check us in with no extra charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Allan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
My first room provided had a horrible smoke smell and was hot upon entering. The reservation department was able to switch my room immediately but only had space in the 3rd floor. The hotel's 3rd floor appeared to be in constructions as there were tile boxes and materials laying through out the hall. The hotels Wifi and tv cable not at par.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by John Smoth, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feed back it help us to fix the problems if there is any. Thank you for your business