Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice n easy to check in and get to the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Getto room and hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Dirty room Broken furniture Broken lights The room smell terrible
5 out of 5
by Mr. Smith from Wesson, IL

efficient

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
more bang for the buck
2 out of 5
by Christhian from Guadalajara

Mal hotel

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
El internet no servía y las instalaciones están muy maltratadas, en genera un pésimo hotel
1 out of 5
by gofine enterprise from MIAMI

NIGHTMARE AT THE GALLERIA INN AND SOUR

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
BAD FROM THE START. THE CLERK STARTED QUESTIONING ME IN A VERY RUDE WAY SINCE I HAD JUST DONE THE RESERVATION SOME 30 MIN BEFORE ARRIVING. HE WAS FUIOUS BECAUSE HE HAD TO PROVIDE ME WITH A BIGGER AND A BETTER ROOM "FOR THE SAME "CHUMP CHANGE" I WAS PAYING ( LITERALLY HIS WORDS) i HAD TO CALL YOU GUYS IN AND DENOUNCE SUCH BEHAVIOR AND TREATMENT. I WAS ACCOMPANY BY A FRIEND OF MINE AND THAT RUDE PERSON TOLD HIM TO LEAVE SINCE HE WAS NOT ESTAYING AT THE HOTEL, CAN YOU BELIEVE THE NERVE???
1 out of 5
by Javier from dallas

horrible

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
HORRIBLE GALLERIA INN. ALFOMBRAS ASQUEROSAS.TOALLAS MANCHADAS.SABANAS MANCHADAS TAMBIÉN EN GENERAL ASQUEROSO HOTEL JAMÁS VOLVERE
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't even try it! Beware of deceiving pictures

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: The front desk attendant was nice, I feel bad for her that she has to work on this awful place
Cons: Tear down the place and start over. It must have been nice back in its day but not anymore. It must go.
Location: The neighborhood is actually nice, lots of restaurants and a Krogers nearby
Awful facilities, terrible management & scary room. Dirty sheets, broken furniture and shady guests. You won't be safe in this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prairieville, LA

Not family friendly

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on CheapTickets
I would never recommend nor come back to this Hotel ever again. Don't be deceived on the pics they used to promote their hotel because it is nothing like that at all. When we checked-in i already had a feeling that it was a terrible idea to be in this hotel, no wonder it is so cheap $75 for 2 queen beds? Who wouldn't fall for that!? But, yes as we entered our room the room smelled awful, the safety lock on our door is almost hanging out, the beds our standard sizes (not queen sized as promoted), the sheets has cigarette burnt holes as well as the pillow cases, it all has stains all over it, only 7 channels on cable (blurry), wifi is so slow and to top it all off the phone was not even working! They don't even have an extra bed to rent for guests. We complained at the receptionist and the only thing he has to say was "why didn't you check the room first before you left!?" Because we complained after we got dinner first, who would check the rooms before you even go to where you need to be?! That's their job to make sure that their rooms are clean and all equipments are working for their guests! To cut it short it was a HORRIBLE experience and $75/night on that filthy hotel wasn't even worth it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

No

Posted Mar 15, 2016
It's not good bad hotel the room want cealn noses