Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gabrielle from Dayton,oh

Good but....

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK but I thought the pool was indoor and heated but it wasn't, the room didn't have good heat,but other than that everything else was fine except they couldn't provide complementary items
4 out of 5
by Fernando from arlington

great breakfast! clean rooms

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except for the fact that there was no fridge in the room. Greath Breakfast and very good servoce from the lady in the cafeteria making waffles.
5 out of 5
by Gina from Center,Texas

Loved!!!!!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. And the hotel was very clean.. When we got to our room it was very roomy and comfortable.. Will be staying here any time I am there.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Omar from Mcallen

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great but I think the A/C was going out in are room.
5 out of 5
by Vicki from Pearland

chili cookoff

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
We went to do a chili cook off at the American League Post off of Hwy 3, was convenient to and from getting to the post.
4 out of 5
by anthony from Maryland

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
What a great place to stay, very pleasantly surprised at everything! In addition to the friendly staff and clean room, this place had one of the best breakfasts!
4 out of 5
by Sheri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels