Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel & rooms are clean & wellaintained

Posted Mar 27, 2017
hotel was good in all respects, if I had to nit pick t would be the access cards, does not work every time. Had to make 3 trips to the front desk. Also the AC was bit loud, other then that breakfast, pool etc were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel; would stay there again.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Clean and safe.
Cons: There was some sort of problem initially with my reservation (due to the Expedia part of the booking), so the check-in process was delayed.
Location: Several restaurants and stores nearby; plenty of options.
Staff person at the check-in desk was extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean, safe and had good breakfast options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Best breakfast . Better than any other hotels we've stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Perfect Hotel in Nice Area

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Very pleased with our stay. Staff was very nice and helpful. Rooms were very very nice and super clean and smelled nice too. Breakfast was a full menu of items to please anyone and the food was great. The hotel is in a very nice area with plenty of shopping and eating places around. Close to NASA and the Beach. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel! Room was great-breakfast was incredible. Location was perfect. Las Brisas Mexican restaurant right down the road for supper.
5 out of 5
by Katrina

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great! Nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Convenient

Posted Jan 17, 2017
This hotel is very convenient to Interstate 45 and League City. My experience was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 16, 2017
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff was absolutely wonderful. Breakfast was great too!
5 out of 5
by Samuel

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Staff are very friendly and helpful. It's an excellent place and would recommend to my friends. Will definitely come back here.