Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carrizo Springs Tx

The hotel sanitation is bad

Posted Jun 1, 2017
The coffee maker is in the bathroom that is very unsanitary compared to the Holiday Inn Express I would rate this Motel as one star breakfast wasn't up to par
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel & rooms are clean & wellaintained

Posted Mar 27, 2017
hotel was good in all respects, if I had to nit pick t would be the access cards, does not work every time. Had to make 3 trips to the front desk. Also the AC was bit loud, other then that breakfast, pool etc were very good.
5 out of 5
by Jo

Worth repeating

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
This place was so nice for the price - it has made me look to stay in their chain more often.
5 out of 5
by nancy from league city

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
I was very surprised of the quality of the hotel, it's better than other more expensive ones. loved the variety on the free complimentary hot breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel; would stay there again.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Clean and safe.
Cons: There was some sort of problem initially with my reservation (due to the Expedia part of the booking), so the check-in process was delayed.
Location: Several restaurants and stores nearby; plenty of options.
Staff person at the check-in desk was extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean, safe and had good breakfast options.
5 out of 5
by Simon

Great hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and efficient, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Best breakfast . Better than any other hotels we've stayed in.
5 out of 5
by Ruben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Perfect Hotel in Nice Area

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Very pleased with our stay. Staff was very nice and helpful. Rooms were very very nice and super clean and smelled nice too. Breakfast was a full menu of items to please anyone and the food was great. The hotel is in a very nice area with plenty of shopping and eating places around. Close to NASA and the Beach. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by T C

A must to stay

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly, relaxed atmosphere. Roxanne and Sabrina at front desk were exceptional. Being from South Africa the warmth and hospitality from these two ladies made my stay of almost a week very comfortable.