Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 16, 2017
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Beaumont

Comfort & Accessible

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Coffee bar & roll-in accessible shower
Cons: double door side entries.
Location: great location and everything nearby
Clean, courteous staff, great coffee & beverage bar 24/7.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from donna texas

Hotel is close to major retail stores

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The staff is super nice and the rooms very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel very close to UTMB clinics

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The staff was very friendly and that was the best bed I've ever slept on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We were very happy with our stay at your Hotel!!! The Handicapped features made our stay much easier and we will most certainly be back!!! Again Thank You!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!!!!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The beds are comfortable, the hotel is clean & the staff is courteous. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay plus the pool is nice and warm. Oh, and the LADIES that take care of breakfast are AMAZING!!!! we would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice, clean hotel. Close to shopping and food

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Would definitely stay there again. Make sure you get up early enough to eat breakfast, because they run out of certain items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2.5 stars is a shot below the belt.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
2.5 stars is a shot below the belt. deserves 5 stars! Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015
I found the hotel very clean and everyone was so pleasant. The people working in the breakfast area were great. I would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Fantastic Hotel - Clean & Comfortable!

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Honestly, I liked everything about this hotel! It was very clean, the beds were so comfortable, the room was spacious and the breakfast was delicious
Location: Locations was good. Very easy to find and close to the interstate.
Very clean room. Staff was very helpful and friendly. We were only here for one night, but I would definitely go back. The room was very nice, everything was clean and the room had a fresh clean smell. The breakfast was good too. I had no complaints. Great hotel for a great price!