Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice bathrooms! Great Breakfast!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Couldn't ask for better. Free breakfast had something for everyone. Bathrooms are beautiful. Beds were clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by Wendy , Hotel Management
Hi Robin, Thank you so much for your survey, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable place to stay

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: This was a nice hotel with comfortable rooms and a nice breakfast.
Cons: Internet was very slow.
Stayed here for one night and found it comfortable, clean and convenient to galleria & medical center
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Team Hampton, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you so much for your kind review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Really friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. I always love Hampton Inns. Only downside is you have to pay daily for parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Team Hampton, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Convenient to Galleria

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Convenient to 610 Loop
The hotel was in like new condition. The staff was friendly. I will definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by R. Castillo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seguin, TX

Great hotel in a good location.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Awesome hotel and for the price you can't beat it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by R. Castillo, Hotel Management
Dear Lorenzo, Thank you for your 5 star review! We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Fantastic Service

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Location: Five minute drive to the Galleria Mall. Easy access to the freeway. Lots of eateries nearby.
We thought everything about this hotel was exceptional. Jessica on the reception desk is very friendly and attentive - always has a smile. Breakfast had a lot of variety and the dining room was lovely. Neutrogena bathroom products were supplied each day. Bed and pillows were of a high standard. Rooms were very clean. Safe area. Can't complain about anything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by R. Castillo, Hotel Management
Dear Danni, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and will make sure to recognize Jessica for her service. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherwood, Oregon

Wonderful Staff

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Besides the people being so helpful, I love the breakfast buffet
Brittany at the front desk was outstanding. She helped me with everything from getting a plastic spoon, giving me extra water because my room had no cold water, to helping me with my reservation changes. Extremely courteous and helpful. Juan (housekeeping/engineering) responded immediately to the problem of no cold water, and then followed up with letting me know what he had done to try and fix the problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by R. Castillo, Hotel Management
Dear Rich, Thank you for your 5 star review! We sincerely apologize for the water issue you experience but are happy to hear Brittany and Juan took care of your issue right away. We look forward to your next visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel,

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very nice location but had lots of construction going on. The only bad thing is that you have to pay for parking even if your not parking behind the gates.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by R. Castillo, Hotel Management
Than you for your 5 star review! We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery

Really enjoyed my stay. It was like a mini needed.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
It was a Great stay. I would love to come again. The staff, including Housekeeping were friendly and welcoming! The front desk Agent. Adrian was very attentive and made us very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by R. Castillo, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear our staff made you feel welcome during your resent stay and will make sure to recognize Adrian as well for his great service. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very convenient from the highway & to restaurants.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Very good night's sleep - that was the best part. I felt at home. Excellent, efficient staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by R. Castillo, Hotel Management
Dear Louise, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and had good night sleep. We look forward to your next visit.