Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel and great breakfast.
Our group had 4 rooms since we were in Baytown to celebrate the uncle's 100th birthday. Great for the family to visit who came from Oregon, Calif, Missouri & Florida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel right off I-10.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
My family and I enjoyed our stay here - comfy bed & very clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location near restaurants and shops

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Room was clean
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants right on the same street just a mile or so up the road.
I didn't get to spend much time in the hotel so I cant say much about breakfast etc. but Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place near everything

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The only reason I didn't give the overall stay 5 stars was because we were put in a room behind the elevator. That should be stated before we got the room key. Other than that, the breakfast was great and the staff was so very pleasant! Room was clean, bed was comfy. Very nice place.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfortable, Friendly Place

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Very nice stay. Clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff, nice breakfast selections. Overall, very pleasant accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Great! Would recommend!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff! I would recommend and we will be staying again.
4 out of 5
by erick

Graet stay!!!

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was wonderful with a very nice friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Debbie

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
This was a pleasant stay. Great facility and very clean. It is away from the freeway, so there was no noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McAllen, TX

Nice next to I-10

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Hotel is in a great location just of I-10. The room was nice and clean and the beds were very comfortable.