Ratings based on 1,048 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by stanley from Berne

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Love the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Lynn from Bostic, NC

Clean, great breakfast lady (calls you baby)

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The only issue we had.....we needed a roll a way or cot....but the person upfront indicated it would be a fire hazard. E had plenty of space though...
4 out of 5
by Carrie

No complaints

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was perfectly comfortable, clean, great location for my work meetings the next day, offer free breakfast and the staff is lovely.
4 out of 5
by William from San Francisco

Trip to Houston

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine. Staff extremely friendly and helpful; this made my stay very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by ANDRE from Pennsylvania

Always a good choice!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
In all my trips I always try to book a Hampton Inn hotel: it is always very clean, the beds are really confort and the staff is usually very kind. And this hotel didn't disapointed us. The breakfast was so good, they also have several fruits, not just carbs. And the employee that is in charge for the breakfast area is very kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Happy

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent as always!!! Great location, excellent service, the room was very clean, excellent breakfast and the employees and the Manager were very nice. I recommended 100%.
5 out of 5
by Lidia from Mission

Great experience!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel
5 out of 5
by Jesus R Vela from McAllen

Can't wait to go back

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
excellent customer service
5 out of 5
by Bernice from Dearborn MI

Great place

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room had been refurbished and the bed was fantastic. It's a little on the small side for a motel so the parking was very Convenient.The breakfast is good but the eggs need to be without meat on them every day.
3 out of 5
by Dwayne from Nacogdoches

Should have spent my money elsewhere

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Elderly recep @ front desk was very rude.Placed the phone on the bed,picked it up and dead roaches fell onto the bed.After a long visit at the hospital, hoped to find a decent snack in the ONLY ONE snack machine.Although all snack "slots" were full,there was 5 flavors of chips to choose from.Every flavor of chip, was "Flaming Hot" and jalapeno flavored,poor variety.I was not able to choose any chips due to health reasons and the spicy flavors. There wasn't any semi-healthy options such as cereal bars,nuts,or anything similar.ONLY HOT flavored chips,sweet cakes&choco candy bars,VERY disappointing!Type 2 diabetic,went to bed extremely hungry with a head ache and growling tummy.Lady that works the food bar,seemed to pick&choose who she wanted to be friendly with&who she wanted to be snappy with.She was pushy&surely didn't want to be bothered with a question such as,"How much longer til the eggs will be ready?",I assume bcs my question interrupted her long conversation she was having with a family also having breakfast.Clean? yes,she keeps the food area clean.She walks behind everyone, literally on your heels cleaning up any&every crumb or drop of liquid you may leave behind while she has her face twisted up&her eyes rolling.After I asked about the eggs,the family asked her something(by her response I would think it had something to do with the frustrations that guests cause her)&she replied,"Oh yes, from time to time you get some like that and its annoying".