Ratings based on 1,043 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Happy

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent as always!!! Great location, excellent service, the room was very clean, excellent breakfast and the employees and the Manager were very nice. I recommended 100%.
5 out of 5
by Lidia from Mission

Great experience!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel
5 out of 5
by Jesus R Vela from McAllen

Can't wait to go back

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
excellent customer service
5 out of 5
by Bernice from Dearborn MI

Great place

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room had been refurbished and the bed was fantastic. It's a little on the small side for a motel so the parking was very Convenient.The breakfast is good but the eggs need to be without meat on them every day.
3 out of 5
by Dwayne from Nacogdoches

Should have spent my money elsewhere

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Elderly recep @ front desk was very rude.Placed the phone on the bed,picked it up and dead roaches fell onto the bed.After a long visit at the hospital, hoped to find a decent snack in the ONLY ONE snack machine.Although all snack "slots" were full,there was 5 flavors of chips to choose from.Every flavor of chip, was "Flaming Hot" and jalapeno flavored,poor variety.I was not able to choose any chips due to health reasons and the spicy flavors. There wasn't any semi-healthy options such as cereal bars,nuts,or anything similar.ONLY HOT flavored chips,sweet cakes&choco candy bars,VERY disappointing!Type 2 diabetic,went to bed extremely hungry with a head ache and growling tummy.Lady that works the food bar,seemed to pick&choose who she wanted to be friendly with&who she wanted to be snappy with.She was pushy&surely didn't want to be bothered with a question such as,"How much longer til the eggs will be ready?",I assume bcs my question interrupted her long conversation she was having with a family also having breakfast.Clean? yes,she keeps the food area clean.She walks behind everyone, literally on your heels cleaning up any&every crumb or drop of liquid you may leave behind while she has her face twisted up&her eyes rolling.After I asked about the eggs,the family asked her something(by her response I would think it had something to do with the frustrations that guests cause her)&she replied,"Oh yes, from time to time you get some like that and its annoying".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room was really clean and comfortable. Tha staff was super helpful and friendly. Awesome stay overall
3 out of 5
by David from LaGrange, Ga.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Was frustrated with wifi was not very good. And the one computer that was for guests wouldn't connect with the Internet. Also I had a package sent to me and no one notified me when it arrived, and when I went to front desk the couldnt find it, and I saw a FedEx envelope and I said, "is that it" and the lady said no. But it clearly had my name and room number on it and after I explains to her that that had to be it, she finally handed it to me.
5 out of 5
by Daphne from Dallas

wrong location

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great ...only problem the wrong location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was clean

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Smell like old carpet but clean and friendly .. Close to restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels