Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
It just looked tacky. The wall paper in the hallway was coming off in several places and just looked thrower together
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by Assistant General Manager, EPC
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are very excited to be going through a full hotel refresh right now, and look forward to having you experience our Hotel again once the updates are complete!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente fin de semana

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: todo
Cons: el elevador estaba en mantto.
Excelente trato, la cama una delicia, los empleados muy amables deje al salir olvidado mi cel en la habitación, cuando regrese para decirles me permitieron entrar y tomarlo, buen desayuno muy basto y el rumbo perfecto para mis necesidades.
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by Assistant General Manager, EPC
Thank you for your five star review and feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back and see us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alvin, TX

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Very nice staff. Hotel is in the middle of a remodel. We wanted to stay on the top floor but the top 2 floor were being worked on. The pool area was nice. We had a room next to the elevator which was noisy. Walls seem to be a little thin. Breakfast was really good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,TX

Awesome

Posted Jun 8, 2015
I arrived at 1:00pm but check in was at 3:00 Mr.Anthony checked me right in and I was pleased that I didn't have to wait....My room was nice and clean. .The pool was very refreshing plus it was clean..I would stay at Hampton Inn again. .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our Hotel, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by Caroline, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope next time you stay with us, we will be able to provide five star service for you!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tanisha

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by Caroline, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. If there is anything we can do to make this a five star stay next time, please let us know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Caroline, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Please come back and see us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Myisha from Dallas,TX

Excellent deal for a quality stay

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and staff were very friendly. Parking was a decent deal compared to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Caroline, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Nice

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: convenience to everything
Location: great
Staff is friendly, hotel is clean, close to shops and restaurants, overall very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review and feedback! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will come back and see us soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Caroline, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again!