Ratings based on 784 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un hotel renovado, con una ubicación excelente

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Ubicación. Instalaciones Relación calidad/precio
Cons: Poner caja fuerte en las habitaciones.
Location: A menos de 1 km. de las Gallerias. Cerca de exclentes tiendas y restaurantes.
Hotel muy bien situado, cerca de Galleria y con unas instalaciones muy bien renovadas. La habitación excelente con buena ropa y un baño muy cómodo. Para poner una pega, la habitación que me tocó (618) no tenía caja fuerte en la misma. Recomiendo el hotel por su excelente relación calidad/precio. El desayuno muy bueno.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by R. Castillo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Convenient to Galleria

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Convenient to 610 Loop
The hotel was in like new condition. The staff was friendly. I will definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by R. Castillo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seguin, TX

Great hotel in a good location.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Awesome hotel and for the price you can't beat it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by R. Castillo, Hotel Management
Dear Lorenzo, Thank you for your 5 star review! We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Fantastic Service

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Location: Five minute drive to the Galleria Mall. Easy access to the freeway. Lots of eateries nearby.
We thought everything about this hotel was exceptional. Jessica on the reception desk is very friendly and attentive - always has a smile. Breakfast had a lot of variety and the dining room was lovely. Neutrogena bathroom products were supplied each day. Bed and pillows were of a high standard. Rooms were very clean. Safe area. Can't complain about anything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by R. Castillo, Hotel Management
Dear Danni, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and will make sure to recognize Jessica for her service. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherwood, Oregon

Wonderful Staff

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Besides the people being so helpful, I love the breakfast buffet
Brittany at the front desk was outstanding. She helped me with everything from getting a plastic spoon, giving me extra water because my room had no cold water, to helping me with my reservation changes. Extremely courteous and helpful. Juan (housekeeping/engineering) responded immediately to the problem of no cold water, and then followed up with letting me know what he had done to try and fix the problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by R. Castillo, Hotel Management
Dear Rich, Thank you for your 5 star review! We sincerely apologize for the water issue you experience but are happy to hear Brittany and Juan took care of your issue right away. We look forward to your next visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel,

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very nice location but had lots of construction going on. The only bad thing is that you have to pay for parking even if your not parking behind the gates.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by R. Castillo, Hotel Management
Than you for your 5 star review! We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

great value

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
enjoyed the stay and the place. best complimentary breakfast we've ever had at the Hilton/Hampton properties.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you had a fabulous stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second time to stay. Should say it all

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Second stay. Both times were 5*
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We value your returning business and look forward to your next stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Would have been nice to know that parking was not included and had an additional cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Our parking fee is listed on our website and sincerely apologize it there was any miscommunication regarding this fee prior to your arrival. We value your feedback and will work with hotels.com to better communicate this on their site. We hope you give us a second chance the next time you travel to the Houston area.