Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
There was construction but it was ok. It was close enough to everything we wanted to do for one night
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Keith, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn I-10 Energy Corridor, I do appreciate your business. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do to improve upon your next stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marble Falls

Terrible experience

Posted Feb 3, 2017
We arrived and said the room we booked was no longer available and was occupied. Offered their "last room" which was a smoking room and reeked of smoke. Then they offered 3 more room which reeked of smoke or the AC did not work. Finally ended up in a room that had no working tv and ax was marginal. Later my husband was downstairs and they offered our original "occupied" room to someone just making reservations. So they lied on top of everything else. Thanks for allowing me my first negative review.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Keith, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn I-10 Energy Corridor. I do apologize for not meeting your expectations. I have addressed your concerns with my team and ask that you afford me the opportunity to serve you again. Feel free to contact me directly should you have any further questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Nolte 1/19- 1/20

Posted Jan 22, 2017
This hotel was very nice and new. The people and the front desk were very professional and checked me in quickly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Keith, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to serving you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
the room was ok, the heat/ac unit made a squealing noise the entire time. i killed a roach in my room the third night. one day house keeping didn't clean my room, and the toilet flooded. i've stayed at this hotel several times before and never had so many problems.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice ....

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed every bit of the room...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Very bad i found some bugs in the room and i complaint to the staff but no response from them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels