Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Very bad i found some bugs in the room and i complaint to the staff but no response from them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice affordable hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: generally a good place will stay again
Cons: I found my bed a little harder than I like but that was pretty minor overall
Location: Energy corridor, lots of good food near by did not get out much other than to eat so don't know what else there is near to this hotel
For the area it was reasonably priced, the rooms clean the staff excellent, every morning the front desk manager greeted me with a big smile and how are you today! breakfast typical but kept fresh and lots of fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

excellent price and wonderful stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: We were with a patient at Kindred hospital so it was good location for us.
A small issue with television but otherwise good room for the price, good service and nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Nice hotel pleasant stay. Hotel undergoing renovations but it caused not problem whatsoever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nederland, Tx

It's ok...

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Staff was pleasant.
Cons: Hotel needs an update...
Location: Located next door to Twin Peaks. We went to Top Golf and Dave and Busters which were fairly close but in different directions.
This hotel was an okay experience. The staff was pleasant and cheerful upon arrival and throughout our time there. The hallway to our room on the third floor kinda had a bad smell(like rotten eggs), I couldn't tell if it was from someone exploding in their restroom or something else going on, But it lasted all night. It was there when we left at 4 and still there when we returned at midnight. The room was nice, the bed was hard, but some people like that. The ac was loud. Overall it was a decent hotel experience but not the $127 dollar experience I was hoping for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Although the roads in Houston are insane, this hotel was very convenient for my needs. Good price, super clean and excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the Hills, Texas

Quiet Convenience

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: close to our reunion site.
Cons: Could not be improved, but would be nice to have 2 trash cans in the room instead of one! I'm being picky ! No other improvements needed!
Our room was small but great and fully dressed up with fridge, computer station, etc. The breakfast was great and the staff was wonderfully friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel, Quiet street, nice pool, great staff

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Great pool, great staff and very clean
Cons: found the rooms a little dark with the blinds closed (not enough artificial light
Location: Good location, lots of places to eat even in walking distance, great area to just take a walk
Stayed almost 2 weeks on business, others in my group had chosen different hotels in the area, they ended up staying in this one after visiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, Louisiana

Nice Hotel in a nice location

Posted Aug 24, 2015
I got this room to surprise my husband to a Astros game I didn't want to do a downtown hotel so it's was a 15 min drive to minute maid park. The breakfast was awesome. The pool was nice. The staff was wonderful made it early and they let my family check in early. Would definitely stay here again just wanting for the Astros to make it to the playoffs 😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jena, LA 71342

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2015
This hotel was very nice and I would recommend and also would stay there again if ever in the area. It offered good coffee not only in the morning but also all throughout the day. They also had a good variety of things to choose from on the continental breakfast. It was very quiet and in a good location. The room was clean and the beds also were comfortable.