Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Cindy from austin

New Year's Eve stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
we went to a wedding reception in Kemah. The hotel staff was prompt getting us a taxi to get there and they were extremely helpful with suggestions for places to eat!
5 out of 5
by DONG HOON from SLP

Awesome!!! Comfort !!!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome!!!, It's clean and comfort. My children want to stay more days. I have recomanded to stay where to tour in NASA.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tremont, illinois

Posted Dec 2, 2014
very clean room and hotel staff was extremely friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pre-cruise hotel stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Jared from Harlingen

recreational stay

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Needed a room last minute and the price was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very nice hotel.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly and great Halloween decorations.
Cons: Our sink drained slow and there was a light out in the bathroom.
Location: We put our boat in at the bridge, went fishing and was able to tie the boat up and go to dinner at the Kemah Boardwalk.
We had a great experience at the hotel. They had plenty of parking to accommodate our boat and trailer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service impeccable

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Très agréable
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Tx.

Weekend stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: I like the room and breakfast
Cons: The pool was small
Location: It was close to everything I needed
We got the hotel for the weekend to go to Kemah boardwalk and it was nice. Not to far from nothing. My family and I loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again!!!

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean. The service was exceptional. But the best part was the breakfast bar. We have traveled quite a bit & of all the breakfast bars we've eaten at yours was the cleanest & tastiest we've ever had with the most variety. Kudos!! The only complaint we had was the AC in the one room. It either ran a little too cool; or if we change the temperature even a degree, it became a little too warm. We attributed that to Texas weather.