Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diane

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was rainy so didn't get to see much or the neighborhood. Seemed to be an industrial area though. Also there for just a sleepover before catching our cruise the next day. Not much time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rod from Heathwood QLD Australia

Clean rooms, professional staff

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Completely enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and professional. Assisted us with transport, services etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted May 2, 2015
The front desk ladies were awesome. Rooms were clean, breakfast was hot and yummy with a great variety. Would definately go back.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thaddeus from Dallas

great place for NASA and Kemah

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
crazy start as a severe tstorm knocked out power Fri night. THe clerk was helpful as he gave us a few snakcs on the house but kept us informed of the power outage... they had a great breakfast! the room was good and i like noon checkouts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beaumont

love it

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: The bed and breakfast was my favorite part. I also loved the size of the room!
Cons: nothing that I saw
Location: outlet mall and Galveston and houston not far, Kemah, great restaurants and the beautiful water.
This hotel has won me over. I love it! the bed was great, the food was great, the location was great and the service was outstanding. I am always looking for the worse in hotels but this one was a 10 all the way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from Northern California

Really nice hotel, great staff

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night before a cruise. It was a nice hotel with great amenities, including a complementary breakfast. The wonderful young lady at the front desk, Stella, is a Texas Treasure. She helped us find a restaurant and get a shuttle to the cruie port, along with a few other things. She is an absolute Dynamo. We would return to this hotel again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved staying here

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Room was big, comfy bed, decent bathroom. Staff were mostly kind and helpful. Location was perfect. Only exception was terrible taxi services which is not hotel fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay one night.

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was a great place to stay for *just* one night only because the bed was pretty lumpy and hard to sleep on. The only other negative was that the third floor smelled a little like cigarette smoke (yuck!). Otherwise, it was very clean and in a great location. Stella, the woman who checked us in, was TERRIFIC and very kind to my rambunctious six year old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waxahachie

Wonderful location. We will return

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Wonderful location clean room and very quiet. We will return