Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for us!

Posted Aug 10, 2015
We found the hotel to be very good for our needs. Kids wished the pool would have been deeper than 4' but it is what it is. They had a very good time.
Comment from EPC
Aug 25, 2015 by Manager, EPC
Greetings, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Hampton Inn Houston Stafford! We are glad our hotel fit your needs. I do apologize our pool does not go deeper that four feet. It is always a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jahangir K. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
This was a great place. Breakfast was good too. The hot tub could have been a little hotter. The manager was awesome. Talked to everyone in the breakfast area. Would definitely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Greetings, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Hampton Inn Houston Stafford. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed our hotel. We take pride on providing excellent service to all of our guests. I'm also glad you enjoyed Hampton's On The House Hot Breakfast. We thank you for your loyalty and look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Jahangir K. Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Average Facility but Good Value

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Location, Price
The room was clean but a bit worn. The staff was pleasant but the hotel was not very busty and breakfast in the morning was not what it should be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear AggOwl, Thank you for reviewing the Hampton Inn Houston Stafford. I'm pleased that you enjoyed our convenient location and rates. I'm also glad you found your room to be clean and the staff was pleasant. I do hope that the next time you are in the area we will have another chance to impress you. Sincerely, Justin M. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great Hotel Experience for the Price

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Cons: Update the AC in room 305.
Location: Close to shopping. Restaurants within a few steps of the hotel.
I loved staying at this hotel. The staff was the nicest I have encountered in a very long time. The breakfast was very nice, with a number of options. Fruit, coffee and bottled water were available all day. The room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. My only complaint (which I did not share with the staff -- they probably would have done something) was the loud noise of the air conditioning unit. I did not want to change rooms after getting settled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gladys M. from Winnsboro, La.

Family vacation

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was in a good area, it was clean, nice pool I will stay again when Iam in the are.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Milagro from Round Rock, Tx

A worry free stayed at the Hampton inn

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is just off the hwy. It is close to everything. All the personel was very corteous and tried to assit with my needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ella from Chapala,Mexico

my favorite place to stay.

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
My favorite hotel . Top notch ! I highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Kurzaufenthalt

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Gleich nebenan ist ein Hooters, perfekt für das Abendessen. Hot Breakfast, genau was wir am nächsten Morgen brauchten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rhonda from Waco, TX

HOME AWAY FROM HOME!

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
GREAT STAY!