Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Place To Be

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: The room was comfortable the workout area was nice Lots of great food to eat near this hotel
I was in Houston to be with family. I needed a place to be able to get away from the family and have a quiet place to lay down and relax from all the voices of the family. This place was perfect and the price was right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Checked in at 3:00 PM. TV was not working until 6:00 AM the next day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette

Staff was awesome

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great experience. Close to everything...............................
3 out of 5
by Larry

Graduation Party

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We purchased several rooms for ourselves and adult children. 5 rooms total. The location was perfect as we celebrated at a dance club nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Larry, Thank you for reviewing the Hamtpon Inn Houston Willowbrook Mall. I am glad to hear our location was perfect for you! We hope that you will stay with us again, when your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Willie E. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Alamo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gina Lee

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Gina Lee, Thank you for the five star review of the Hampton Inn Willowbrook! We hope to see you again soon. We love having you here! Best regards, Sonya D. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Good hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Great and a great breakfast that was free! Front desk people very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for taking time to review the Hampton Inn Houston Willowbrook Mall. I am pleased to hear you had a great experience at our hotel! We strive to be the best in service, and I am happy that was apparent during your stay. We hope that you will be our guest again in the near future. Sincerely, Sonya D. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Moises

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Albert from Forrest City

Quiet

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
I was overwhamed by the friendly people. Have stayed in many hotels but none has been this friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Albert, We are glad to hear you had a quiet stay here with us at the Hampton Inn Willowbrook! We hope to host you again should you be in the area. We love having you here! Best regards, Sonya D. General Manager