Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Yolonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gregory from Chicago

Not happy

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Staff wasn't helpful but actually rude on Friday nite while attending a birthday gathering. They need some people skill training and a attitude adjustment. Never before have I encountered such racism
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No complaints.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Good hotel. Would stay there again. It is super close to the mall, movie theater, & restaurants. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Ocie J, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your past stay with us. We are very glad to know that you were pleased with your stay. We wish you all the best in your future travels and hope that if you're ever in the area again, you'll come back and stay with us.
4 out of 5
by Gayle L from Duluth

pre cruise stay.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
day before taking a cruise, so wanted cheap, clean and shuttle to airport and back again.
5 out of 5
by Irma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anna

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2016 by OcieJ, Hotel Management
Dear Anna, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are glad to know that you had a satisfactory experience and hope to see you again in future travels. With Hospitality,
5 out of 5
by Anna Marie

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2016 by OcieJ, Hotel Management
Dear Anna Marie, Thank you so much for the 5 STAR review. We appreciate your feedback and we're glad to know that you had a pleasant stay. We wish you all the best in your future travels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
We went there for a school event. Every kids enjoyed staying here. Clean and comfortable rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2016 by Ocie J, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know that your group enjoyed the stay and that our accommodations met your needs. We wish you all the best in your future travels and hope that if you're ever in the area again, you'll come back and stay with us. With Hospitality
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Breakfast great. Managers happy hour was most enjoyable too.
Location: Great location close to airport.
A little noisy as it is next to the freeway and our room was on the front side. I would request a room on the back next time. Otherwise it was a great hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Ocie J, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies about the inconvenience due to the freeway noise. However, we are very pleased to know that you were happy with the great amenities that we have to offer and we hope that you'll come back and stay with us on future travels.